Storytime; Get to know me

8 59
Avatar for BabeT
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

I'm a shy person, please come say hi ......

Everyone wants to introduce themselves like my name is this or that, I think that's the old way but anyways my name is Babe T, coined from Babe and the first letter in my native name T. I know you are wondering what can the native name be righttttt? that's a story for another day.

I’m a student of the University, who is studying Cost Engineering. I'm a Lagosian from Nigeria, I'm 5'5 or 5'4 tall if you like say I'm short. I know you must have been thinking how can someone’s name be Babe T, don't worry it's a nickname and I would like to be called that. I love reading educational books, Learning software that will later be useful to me In my area of specialization, I like watching either romance or action movies but if I’m to choose one I would go for Romance movies. My best color is Blue and a little secret, it is also my weak point I tend to take an instant liking to someone immediately I noticed you are wearing any shades of blue... LoL just kidding.

Something I don’t want people to know about me is that I like talking, you can say I’m talkative that’s your way of describing someone that likes to talk. Since I don't want people to get to know that I like talking, I love putting my words down. Thank God Readcash has given me an avenue to pour all my words down into written words.

I have quite a lot of things to talk about but where do I start from? ... Do you have any idea of where I can start from?.

Sponsors of BabeT
empty
empty
empty

So I have concluded that I would be writing more on stories and some software I have relearned sure you want to know what type of stories and Software I will be writing on.

Don't worry just follow me through my journey on Readcash and you would figure it out. Once again I'm Babe T.

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.01 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.01 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Avatar for BabeT
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome BabeT to read.cash community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally BabeT drops an article. Let me officially welcome you to readcash🤗. Keep to the site rule and you'll enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the readcash family, do well to write and earn together with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Yes ooooh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board, I'm sure you'll like it here, please abide by the rules of this community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Yes of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago