Get Out From My HOUSE!!(part-2)

0 27
Avatar for BaBaGyi
3 years ago

Get Out From My HOUSE!! (Part-1)

https://read.cash/@BaBaGyi/get-out-from-my-housepart-1-44bb9e8e

Cindy looked like worrying something all the day and did not answer anything I asked her.So I started to angry her.Right from the start,she did not tell me anything about this house.

*************************

The Third Night

The dogs started howling around 8 PM and it was even louder than before.So,after having my dinner I went to bed early,maybe around 9PM.Then,I fell asleep.Suddenly ,I woke up again and heard someone is running on the stairs like last night.This time,I decided to check what was happening.When I reached the stairs,I saw a women was standing on the first stair.I thought it was Cindy but Cindy has very long hair and this woman's hair is short.So,I asked her

"Who are you?" but she did not reply.Suddenly she turned her head completey around,facing backwards,not include the body just the head.Her face coulour was so brown.She looked at me , smiled and laughed then jumped from the stairs.So,it totally freaked me out and I shouted loudly.

Cindy ruuning to me and asked me what happened ,I could not tell her anything so I pointed to the stairs.Cindy checked the stairs and went to the downstairs but there was nothing.So,we went to the bed and I tried hardly to sleep.

***********************

Next morning,when I arrived the office,I asked about the house to other people,one old man told me that I shouldn't live there .When I asked the reason,he tell because it just not suitable for a young woman.But I knowed he was hiding something.Everyone here was like hiding something and they did not want to tell about this house.So,I reported everything to my Manager.

The Last Night

I came back home lately because I had a lot of things to do in office.One man from the office picked me up with his car and took me to the house.When I asked him about the house,he said I should not live there because something terrible was happened in this house but he refused to tell the details.But he adviced me not to forget to say prayer everynight and should placed holy water near me.

So,I went to the bed around 10 PM this night and also placed the holy water bottle near my bed.I fell asleep but I woke up because of a voice.Someone is laughing loudly.When I looked Cindy ,she was not in her bed.So I went to the downstairs and found her in fornt of the house.She was shaking badly and laughing loudy like a fool.Her face was like the face of the woman I saw last night.So I took some holywater and throw at her.She stopped laughing and looked at me. I asked her

"What is happening to you?"

She replied nothing and went to the bed.So,I also went to the bed and tried to sleep.No sonner I fell asleep,then I woke up again because water was dropping on my face.The window was open and the wind was blowing through the window.

When I looked at the window.....

Cindy was siting on the window and looking at me while laughing.The water on my face were coming out from her mouth.Her hair were so messy and she didn't even like a human.So ,I shouted so loudly and tried to run to the downstairs.She jumped from the window and chased me while laughing.I was so scared and can't see anything and just kept running quickly.The last thing I knew was I fell from the stairs and everything went black.

To be continued

Get Out From My HOUSE!! (Part-1)

https://read.cash/@BaBaGyi/get-out-from-my-housepart-1-44bb9e8e

28
$ 2.89
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BaBaGyi
3 years ago

Comments