Get Out From My HOUSE!! (Final episode)

2 23
Avatar for BaBaGyi
3 years ago

Part-1

https://read.cash/@BaBaGyi/get-out-from-my-housepart-1-44bb9e8e

Part-2

https://read.cash/@BaBaGyi/get-out-from-my-housepart-2-97f384f7

****************************

My eyes were so heavy to open....and every part of my body was so hurt.I tried to stand up but I couldn't move because one of my leg was broken.So,i tried hardly to open my eyes again,and I found myself under the staircase.I couldn't rember where I am for a while.Suddenly,I heard something was crawling on the upper floor.Then,I remebered Cindy and called her name loudly.And the crawling sound becam louder.

Then,I saw two shadows ,it was like someone is pulling another one.After a few seconds,Cindy fell from the stairs.She was throwed by a shadow.When I looked at the shadow,it was the woman I saw last night and she was laughing at me.I was so scared and the way she looked me sent shivers down my spine.I tried to wake Cindy up but she responsed nothing and I thought she was dead.I tried to pray to God but when I opened my mouth,this woman came down and slapped my face.So I couldn't do anything.I cried loudly and this was all I could.The woman went to the upper floor again and shouted loudly one word again and again.


"Get Out From My HOUSE!!"
"Get Out From My HOUSE!!"
"Get Out From My HOUSE!!"


When I looked to the clock,it was 4:00 AM.I wished repeatly to come morning as soon as possible.The woman kept shouting the same words.
Two hours later,the woman voice disappeared but Cindy still didn't wake.I shouted to ask for help but there was no one near us.I also couldn't stand up till now.
When 8:00 AM,people from our office came to the house to help us.Then we were brought to hospital .Cindy woke up in the next day.I was so scared to go backe to the house again.So,I asked other people to take my bags and I came back to my city as soon as I can.

******************
When I arrived back to my city,I asked some native people to tell me about this house.Only when I realized that,the woman I saw is Cindy's aunt and this was her home.She was murdered by thief in the house.Even her body was discovered 2 weeks after being murdered.Her soul cannot abandon her home and she doesn't like every stranger to stay in the house.
Later ,I heard they tried to exorcist her from the house but even the priests can't do anything.I don't know her soul can rest in peace now but I decide not to ask about this house again.

********The End**********

Part-1

https://read.cash/@BaBaGyi/get-out-from-my-housepart-1-44bb9e8e

Part-2

https://read.cash/@BaBaGyi/get-out-from-my-housepart-2-97f384f7

20
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BaBaGyi
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thz for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago