Some of my best anime male character ever

0 14
Avatar for BUKARYYY
3 years ago

1. Tanjiro kamado (DEMON SLAYER)


"The strong should aid and protect the weak. Then, the weak will become strong and they, in turn, will aid and protect those weaker than them. That is the law of nature."
Been in the top anime last year you have to think what this anime hold it has the best character well not hear to talk of them just the one man Tanjiro kamado. He is my best character he hold's lot of pain in the anime and holds his friends to the highest level tries his best to take care of his last remaining family even though she is a demon he is just cool and awesome I hold him dear in my heart
2. Izuku midoriya ( MY HERO ACADEMIA)

"There will always be people beyond our reach that we can't protect. Which is why we have to save people we can reach "

I really like his character. I don't if it because I too uses to watching anime where the main protagonist is a bit of an idiot. But this character here he is very smart thinks of his action before taking them. Think of his friends and allies before himself and never hesitate to sacrifice himself for others. I guess that why I like him.

3. Levi Ackerman ( ATTACK ON TITANS)


" this is just my opinion but when it comes to teaching somebody discipline... I believe pain is the most effective "

This is one of the best anime character I could say he is my best character ever he is the embodiment of badass and coolness at first I thought he was just a wicked captain and pain in the ass but later on after finding about his past I then understood why he acted like that he care for his juniors and give great respect to his commander and comrades

4. Shimazou toyohisa (DRIFTERS)

"I'll show you the strength of the Devil Shimazu!" "I'm a Shimazu; I'm not allowed to be weak!" "I can handle this much pain, no problem!"
Though the series was very short and due to some reason they couldn't continue it but they tried to make the best of his character he is a complete samurai who adhere to justice and hate immorality he execute what is right and ready to be punished for his wrongs I jst like that about him I would say he is one of the best anime character to be made

5. Kakashi hatake (NARUTO)

"In the ninja world, those who break the rules are scum, that's true, but those who abandon their friends are worse than scum."
Though he is not the too strong character I just like his character he is what u call anime prodigy too good at everything. And really liked how he was able to overcome his tragic past and move on. I like him from the very first episode.
6 . uchiha itachi (NARUTO )

“There is no value in killing the likes of you… Foolish little brother, if you wish to kill me, then hate me, detest me, curse me, and survive in an unsightly way. Run, run and cling to your pitiful life.”

Well although I like kakashi itachi is the anime legend sacrifice all for one that his brother after finding out about his past and reason he did all he did I was to moved with his character. Though kakashi is a prodigy he is a kid when it comes to itachi cause itachi is what u call the hidden hero. I really liked his character and later thought he should have been in the show for more long

7. Killua zoldyck ( HUNTER X HUNTER)

“People only find me interesting because they can’t tell whether I’m serious or not.” – Killua Zoldyck

At first I thought he was just a pain in the ass to the main character but later on I like how he treated the protagonists as a friend and rival and like how he strive to be better than knowingly that Gon was a natural prodigy and like how he help him achieved his dream to see  his father
8. Gintoki sakata ( GINTAMA)

"No matter whether you win or not there is no meaning to war"

Though not my favorite character. Gintoki is just a whole package character. He can make u laugh, he can also make you cry sometimes you can find him cool. I like how this character make everyone laugh he also care for his friends even though he is mean to them. But overall this character is just hilarious
9. shikamaru nara(NARUTO)

“Laziness is the mother of all bad habits, but ultimately she is a mother and we should respect her”

The lazy looking character, at first I thought he was just a regular too normal first to die character but really grew very lot of interest in him during the chunin exams. He is just naturally lazy but has very high IQ making him smart but although he is not given much powers in the anime he uses his power very wisely making him a formidable opponent to anyone he face's
10. Erwin smith (ATTACK ON TITAN)


"It's Us Who Gives Meaning To Our Comrades' Lives!"
The respected commander in survey corps. With his great leadership skill, he will even sacrifice himself and his men just for the sake of mankind. Even with the guilt and burden left by his fallen comrades he carried it out with pride and keep fighting for humanity's sake until the last minutes of his life

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for BUKARYYY
3 years ago

Comments