Romanticising The Old Lahore's Market

1 58
Avatar for BTSlove
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Explore, Travel, Writing, Blog, ...

Nights with distant moon always romanticizes the mood and luckily if you headed to old times than romance waves over the head.

On this Monday, i got chance to visit the Haveli Restaurant which is located in Anarkali Bazar of Lahore. You know Lahore is one of the best cities. I already have described in my previous blog that Lahore is Pure love for me, Also i am studying here.

Haveli Restaurant is built on the base of Aesthetic Old Mughal Era in the subcontinent.

On entering the restaurant you will feel the vibrant energy and can smell the delicious foods which are mixed in air and making way to your nose.

Look at this Red Colour, it is Written Haveli.

Isn't this Aesthetic. The Red Bricks and Red lights both make it attractive and elegant.

I was feeling like i am entered in the era of Prince and princes because everything was giving feel of royalty. Royal things always attracts me that is why i am interested in studying history.

The lamp with yellowish colour bulbs was all beauty of the Restaurant's table.

Beneath this beautiful Fanoos.

After enjoying dinner we headed towards the market. During night market was sparkling. My eyes were glittering by seeing the cultural pieces.

My heart was saying to me that i should buy each and every item but finance was controlling my hands.

Every corner shop has something unique to offer. Things were not expensive. I just asked the price of one pair of earrings and they mentioned that it will cost $1.30 and i brought them.

After buying and eating with delight we took way to home.

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Tahastories
Avatar for BTSlove
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Explore, Travel, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments

Lahore is full of beauty but now known for pollution only.

$ 0.00
8 months ago