My first day on read cash!

5 44
Avatar for BTSlove
1 year ago

Today is my first day on read cash and i am wondering how my experience will go on this. I am also very happy because I am going to do something for myself. There are times when will you something for other and get a lot of happiness. I have a similar .

My Daily Routine:

My everyday is very busy because i am student. I am seventeen years old. I am in second year. And this the last year of my college. So my daily routine is that , i wake upat 5 am and pray.

College preperations:

After praying i start getting ready for college. Breakfast os rarely eaten in the morning but mama gets angry so i have to eat.

College transport:

Then after some time it is time to go to the college transport,so i leave for the college. College time is half past seven and we have reached college at such a time. After taking all the college lectures we are off at 12:10 pm

Then after college i reach home and taje some rest . After the rest i do all my college's work and after finishing it i've start watching my drama serial.

Hobby:

I love sketching and sometimes i do it when i have free time for myself. Sometimes i also write poetry which makes me travel in another world which does'nt even exist. Through it i feel happy . According to me you can describe yourself and your feelings in poetry. Well! I don't think studying all the time is sopecial but do it sometimes. My other hobby is staning bts which are korean singers .They are seven normal boys from korea but stole billion of hearts . Thier dancing moves ,thier singing style , I am in love with everything of them . The most favourite member us jimin who is called as bias . Bias means most loving personality may be . I am not sure about it

How do i know about read cash:

I have four siblings . My elder brother write articles on it abd he also suggest me to do so . I heard first time about read cash by my brother so,i thought to write an article . It's very simple and fun too. I was happy to hear that money is also earned by writing articles. On the other hand my english is not good enough so i thought my english will be good after writing article and also i thought to do something out of my routine . So this is my first article and i need your support . Thanks

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Tahastories
$ 0.03 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.03 from @Bella.bch
+ 1
Avatar for BTSlove
1 year ago

Comments

A very warm Welcome to you my dear. It is nice to meet you on read.cash. I am glad seeing my Pakistani folks especially you g generation here. I hope you will enjoy your stay on read dot cash so as we.

I love poetry and sketch, but unfortunately I'm not good in both of them. LOL 😂

I hope we will see your stitches here and read your poetry here soon and enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really very nice of you I was not expecting that you can right so well but I really want to appreciate that the structure you have written and how nicely you have written I am really so proud of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are on right place, its amazing young people ate joining read.cash I really admire that you being a student of second year is over here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Bella and I know that you know me from quite long time you know that she is my real sister BTSlove

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a sweet coincidence , lots of prayers for ur sis ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago