Happy independence day

0 35
Avatar for BTSlove
8 months ago

This blog is originally posted on ecency by me.

Greetings all to readcash users. Now I made an amazing art. As tomorrow is over Independence Day so I made this art today as it will be put up in my college tomorrow. I am very excited to make it. Of course we will all wear green and white color clothes tomorrow. Because these are the colors of our flag.I made this painting of Quaid- e -azam who is holding the flag of Pakistan.

First I made the face.

Then I outlined it with black color.

Then I colored in the flag.

I colored in their clothes and then used black color to give them a 3D shade.

Last I colored his hair and this is the final look. It took me almost a whole day to make this art, I hope you like it.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BTSlove
8 months ago

Comments