From long time

0 286
Avatar for BTSlove
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experiences, ...

It's from long time that I was not showing up on read cash. I don't know with which excuse I should come up but I was pretty much busy. I think I should say that I was not busy in fact I was enjoying summer vacations.

As many students may resonates with me that university gives a lot of burden although University life gives so much leisure. But it really are stressful journey because we get so much load of study. There are so many assignments presentations and other work stuff with which students remain always stuck.

But thanks to Summer that it came like a blessing. Because only due to summer we got summer break and we finished the semester. Do you know I am done with my fourth semester. I'm so happy that I have completed my half degree. Now I am just left with four more semesters and then my degree will be completely finished.

These days I am at home and I am enjoying the process of tanning the skin because here in my native area is so hot temperature that you want or not you will get tanned skin.

Whole day I remain over in staff WhatsApp and Facebook and just do the work of scrolling,which is very bad and I always think that these are not productive days.

Maybe you have noticed one thing that from almost 3 days back I have posted that I will become online and I will remain active on read cash back to my bad luck I didn't came on time. Mark thanks to me and my time that I came again and hope so I will sustain my journey.

3
$ 0.00

Comments