Splinterlands end of season rewards - 30/11/2021

0 12
Avatar for BTCSam
Written by
2 years ago

Hey everyone,

Another Splinterlands season ended and I was really excited about my rewards. I finished in Silver III league, so I received 12 loot chests. A lot of opportunities for me to get good cards and also get some Power this way.

I was hoping for at least one rare or better card and a lot of cards in general. I think cards are always better than DEC - although that depends on the amount of DEC as well. I like potions as well because they will boost my chances on good cards when I'll open my Chaos Legion pack in a week but since I already have a lot of these potions I just wanted to get as many cards as possible.

So here are the items I have received this time:

I am happy to see so many cards. That's what I was hoping for and a lot of these cards are actually rare which is even better. The most valuable card of these is the Venari Wavesmith - she is worth around $4. I already have this card in my collection but I still can use it to sell it in the future or level up the Venari Wavesmith once I have a higher lvl Summoner. All together the items I've got this season are worth approximately $7 which is not bad at all.

Splinterlands is one of the best play2earn blockchain games out there. If you're not playing yet, make sure to check it out.

Thanks for reading and see you next time ✌

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for BTCSam
Written by
2 years ago

Comments