Why i don’t deserve reply from read.cash?

7 30
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

My day didn't start well. I was tense. I wrote about it (on noise.cash)waiting for an answer from someone and it is very sad that I am not getting it. When I looked at my inbox again in the morning and there was no answer I was disappointed and angry. Yes, I tried to get help from the read.cash team again ... 

I first wrote to them in March but there was no answer. Now a few days ago I tried again on another platform. A friend of mine gave me some advice on where to try to contact them. She said she would try it for me to help in this way because she thinks I deserve to get help. I got excited when I saw that they read my message not long after (in minutes). But no answer has come since then.

It wouldn’t bother me either if they answered that they didn’t help or that I was stupid and left them alone. No matter what the answer ... But wouldn't everyone deserve an answer? In the meantime, I’m reading your posts about your successes on read.cash in a row while I’m still waiting. I’m not going to write the whole story again, some of you know.

I sent this message to them: 

“Hello dear read.cash team. :) 

I would like to ask your help with my account. 

Unfortunately my account tagged as spam. And I absolute don’t know why, because I always follow the rules, I never asked tips and subs and I always write my own words in my articles. I sent an email to you (screenshot) but unfortunately I never got reply. So I created a new account and after that I never logged in to the previous one. So I don’t use 2 account at the same time. 

The previous one was “JustAGirl” and the new one is “BSzandra”.

With the new one I am still feel myself invisible and I don’t think my articles are really bad.

I just want to ask you that why these happened to me, and what should I do to be visible and maybe successful. If you say that I am not good creator I can accept it. I just want to know that I should continue or not. Because I like writing and I really like read.cash (noise.cash too, I am BarczaSzandra there), but it really hurts me when I publish something and nobody care about it. 😔 Can you help me with your opinion? Thank you so much! ❤️” 

 I just wanted to know if I should continue writing, whether it makes sense to struggle. Or it doesn't matter what I do because I'm considered a spammer. FOR NO REASON! I never copied other content, I never asked for a subscription, no tips, nothing. I follow the rules here and there. If I had done something that was not accepted I would be neither angry nor sad, I would just accept it. But I can’t accept this happening to me without any reason and justification and having to watch how well others feel in the community I want to belong to.

So because of this spam thing, I think I created a new account in vain.

I just wanted to know if it made sense to fight or not?

Because if they had told me that there was nothing wrong with this account, I would just improve the quality then I would struggle to get better. But if it makes no sense to fight I don't fight.

Do you understand me?

I just wanted an answer to this ... nothing else ...

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

Oh no. So this is already your second account? And the same problem persists?

That's really sad. 🙈

As to not receiving an answer: I contacted the support several times as well per email. I only received an answer once. That was due to a standard problem (my wallet didn't work) and a template for the reply existed already.

Their support seems to be under-staffed. So don't take it personal that they didn't reply to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s just so disappointed that I can see that others got 10-20$ for every article article what they wrote, it doesn’t matter what they wrote about. And it would be good if I know what is wrong in mines and I could do it better. But if I don’t know the problem I can’t change it. Now I am trying again, and I hope one day the bot visit me. But honestly I don’t think so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe they are busy 😕, why not fpcus on noise.cash first while waiting for the reply?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing it, but I always see posts about read.cash articles and their upvotes and it make me disappointed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that, dear. I think they're busy with everything going on in the other platform that they don't find the time to respond.

But I hope you'll get the answer soon. In the meantime, just continue to write. Probably once or twice a week just to make sure your account is still active. Don't worry, there's always hope.

And as for the "invisible" part, if your account is new, you'd most likely not getting much attention coz some users only write but rarely reads. This is why it is best to interact with as many writers as possible to get enough connections that will/might help you get upvoted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot dear. This is How i saw a lot of success stories, achieved in only days. Every second article is “my first week” “my first months” etc and it make me sad. About the comments.... i cant write meaningful comments always So i prefer comment nothing. 😅 its better then a “Nice” “great” etc comment. And i really want continue, i just want to know that it has sense. Because spend hours to write for nothing not So inspiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to comment often. That's the only way people see your existence. Just like on noise.cash, I believe you won't get much attention unless someone reliable interact with your post. This is just a theory though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago