Free tips came back to Noise.cash

5 39
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

What an exciting day! New feature on noise.cash: free tips. As many of us know, this is not really a new feature, but a return to an old feature. With each update, we may encounter dissatisfied, complaining posts in which users disagree with the innovations, but now I have not seen any such posts.

However, I have seen posts where users write that they do not know what this feature is, how it works, and so on. That’s why I started writing this article, and of course because I know for sure that there will be plenty of articles on this topic. Why can't I line up? Haha

What is a Free tip and how do we use it?

Free tips are provided by the Noise.cash Fund. This amount does not appear on our balance because it is not quite ours.

Free tips can be used to reward other users while we get a share of it ourselves.

From our free tips balance, we can decide for ourselves how much we want to give for a post and what percentage of that amount we want to keep for ourselves. And anyway, that’s why I love this feature. Because the decision is in my hands.

Percentages

20% -80%

Why don’t we have a chance to keep 100 percent of the tip to ourselves?
Well, that's a pretty pointless question. If I give someone a tip and keep 100 percent of it for myself, what did I give it to? Nothing.

Why don't we have the option to keep 0 percent for ourselves?
Well, if there was such a possibility, this feature would not make much sense. If you want to give someone a tip so that they receive it in full, we use the QR code or the Wallet function.

As I wrote in this post, noise.cash will help us decide what percentage to set. Although the decision is in our hands, the color of the percentage clearly shows what percentage is recommended (gray), what percentage is acceptable (yellow), and what percentage is not recommended (red). But let’s be honest, the tip is more than half to keep selfishness.

I think the affiliate program started after the free tips ceased to exist, so there are plenty of new users who have this feature completely new and may be difficult to interpret at first. This article is mainly for them.

But coloring percentages is a novelty even for us older users. 🙃

What happens to heart tips?

At this point in my article, I’d like to say that at this time, noise.cash hasn’t posted a post about the update yet so what I’m writing is just my own experience and opinion, and at this point it may not be a fact. So I find that heart tips still come to us. I think it's likely to stay that way because the free tips feature isn't available to everyone. However, if you click the question mark icon next to free tips, this message will appear:

Based on this, not all users are eligible for free tips.

If this feature is available to you, use it in a way that doesn't lose the opportunity.

And if this feature is not available to you, try to become a user who deserves it.

8
$ 9.88
$ 9.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

Yayy everyone is so happy about this hehe. As for me I give tips at 20/80 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that Free tips is now back again. 😊 for extra income for the other users who can't recieve some tips in heart tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I didn't know that at all. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy they are back! See how things develop from here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago