BCH and NFT earning on Twitter

2 42
Avatar for BSzandra
3 years ago

I can’t say about myself that I’m going to age, follow fashion or something. So when others got rich from this, I was just getting to know the crypto world. But no problem, better later than never.

The very first cryptocurrency what I earned was Bitcoin Cash. I love Bitcoin cash and I love the enthusiasm of people trying to promote it. I love the community on the noise.cash site and I love that many of them are very supportive and kind.

I often get the system message “Don’t spam!”, For example if I want to write “have a great day”. Haha! It’s a little annoying at times, but actually maybe that’s what I like best about noise.cash to fight spammers. Still, I see “sub4sub” users grow and make money and i get angry. But I also know that the time will come when they will be caught and the fun for them will end. Am I malicious? Maybe!

Then, in addition to bitcoin cash, something else began to interest me. I read about NFTs and really liked them. I thought, Yes, this is for me. Because it's different from the others. There are a lot of giveaways going on on Twitter and I decided to try my luck. I also started using twitter actively for this reason. I received my first 3 NFTs as a gift. @bmjc98 and @PVMihalache sent them to me, to whom I will always be grateful for their selfless help, because with this kind gesture they really inspired me.

Since then, I’ve won a few more NFTs on Twitter and checked the Free NFT drops with which I also got some NFTs.

I currently have 51 NFTs in my wax wallet worth $ 29. It’s not a huge amount, but I haven’t spent a cent on it so far! I didn't buy wax at all. Of course, that doesn't mean I'm not going to buy it. Because there are some very favorite NFTs that I’d love to buy, but first I want to get to know every part of this world and until then I don’t want to invest money, I’m just drifting with the waves. But as we can only make money with money, this will not always be the case.

Currently, these are my favorites from my collection that I like best:

And I have to mention this one separately:

This was created by our beloved @bmjc98. Therefore, it is especially valuable to me. To be able to buy this, I have sold some NFTs and am now the proud owner of this treasure and looking forward to the sequel.

For anyone who has not yet started collecting NFTs, I suggest you start. All you have to do first is make a wax wallet and keep eyes on twitter giveaways. For those who are just as inexperienced in this as I am, I don’t recommend starting with an investment because there are many very overpriced NFTs on the market (there are those who want to sell free NFTs at unrealistic prices) and they might just hurt themselves.

And the best part is that I can now collect NFT and earn Bitcoin Cash on twitter at the same time.

With the new project, you can also get tips on twitter in BCH.

All you have to do is read the description of the project in the noise.cash post here :  https://noise.cash/post/lpvzvvj9 

and create your own link with which you can easily get tips directly into your wallet.

If you don’t have a Twitter account, it’s not too late to create one now.

Thank you for reading my article.

You can also find me on Noise.cash and on twitter.

https://noise.cash/u/BarczaSzandra

Twitter: @BarczaSzandra

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
3 years ago

Comments

DM me on Twitter to give you another claim link!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear, for the special mention. Also, thanks for buying my Blonde Loves NFT. Much appreciated. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago