Technopreneurship Self-Assesment Blog

0 13
Avatar for BDengineer
3 years ago

This week is the first week of class and my Technopreneurship class tasked us to make a group of four that could surely have the chemistry as a team to get tasks well done as a group.

As a requirement, we had each of our groupmates take the Berkeley Innovation Index Test and The Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI). The purpose of the tests is to know ourselves' personalities as innovators in which we can contribute to the group. It is important that we have different personalities in a group in order to divide the workloads and work everything out with coordination. It will also help the four of us identify who is the best in every related output as a group of innovators and technopreneurs.

I finished my personality test first or The Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) and got my results in which I got an overall result of having a turbulent commander personality.

The next test is the Berkeley Innovation Index Test and got my results in which I got 67.92% Personal Innovation Mindset Level.

As far as this week with the help of this tests and knowing the personalities and types of my groupmates, I am pretty sure that we can work it out as team. I am thankful that we learned this at the start of this course and being able to assess individualities and our capability as a group of aspiring technopreneurs.

1
$ 0.00

Comments