Starting a Startup Business

0 11
Avatar for BDengineer
3 years ago

We have been looking for some burning problems in our homes and in our community for a few days individually. We have formulated our individual ideas that has the problem in it and the solution as well. For me personally, I made my own idea through thinking and brainstorming and when I came up with something, I asked some potential customers that might be experiencing the same problem. Through that, I formulated my idea answering the three key questions which are: What is the Problem? What is the Solution? And who are your potential customers? After that, we meet as a group and presented our ideas together and think of the top three best ideas.

The search for ideas was not that simple because it is considered as the "cell" of a project. If there is no idea in the first place then a project will cease to exist at all. This week's realization is important since we have practiced looking for ideas individually and discuss everything as a group with unbiased reasonings to come up with the best fit.

1
$ 0.00

Comments