Birth of A Dream

0 20
Avatar for BDengineer
3 years ago

Creating things beyond the limit, doing anything through animation. Invading what lies beyond, travelling the axis of the Earth with just an Adobe Photoshop. This is how life runs –the life of a multi-awarded animator in the century. Cool, right? This is my dream because of that one perfect moment.

          I was then crying beside the bench –not totally satisfied about my performance. Doodling on a page of a notebook while breathing is leaping beyond normal. “How could I deal with this pain inside?” words that came unto my mind as I am breathing consistently of inconsistency, while waiting for the EMCEE to announce the result. Well, my brain was hooked up when he finally began to spoke –announcing who’ve got it on top. My heartbeat gone the fastest, it could even beat faster than a piston-ring inside a high-speed engine. The feeling inside stirs between a frown and a smile, “What the heck this feeling means?” after that question appeared inside, the EMCEE yelled my name with a matching shout of the word, “Champion.” As the tears began to stop, and my face was filled with radiance, I realized that it was just the moment that I’ve been waiting for years. And that very moment, I thought the universe has lost its motion, the world stopped turning, and the Earth’s axis has fallen. People around started to shout a familiar name, and that name was mine. That perfect moment was filled with a bitter-sweet emotion, I don’t know why, but it has made me wore a radiant smile.

          I was the Champion, after all.

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments