Wife When Working Girl

1 10
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

# Wife when working girl

# Episode 26

The next day, Priya called Mahim's house and opened everything.

After hearing the news of Mahim's accident, everyone left.

Mahim's mother came and heard Priya talking a lot, talking a lot. Priya just listened to everyone's words with her head down. No one answered anything.

.

After meeting Mahim, Tunni went to the doctor. Doctor Babu said after seeing Mahim well, Mahim can be taken home, but Mahim has to be very careful.

.

Then Mahim took Mahim from Hospital A and everyone left for the city, including Priya.

Priya didn't want to go, but Arpa didn't leave Priya at all. Forcibly took Priya with her and left on her way home.

.

It was almost night when I returned home.

The driver braked the car in front of the house.

.

Then everyone grabbed Mahim and put him on the bed of Mahim's room.

.

.

.

"11pm"

After dinner, everyone went to their rooms and slept. Priya fed everyone and prepared some food for Mahim and came to the room.

.

.

Priya was feeding Mahim and Mahim was eating and looking at Priya.

Mahim looked at Priya and saw that the girl's face was very happy without eating.

I haven't seen Priya eat for a single time since she regained consciousness. She has always been busy with just who she is.

Mahim said to eat

Mahim: -Did you eat?

.

Priya :-( startled) I don't mean .....

.

Mahim: What do you mean you ate?

.

Priya: No! (Lowers eyes)

.

Mahim: -When will you eat?

.

Priya: If you don't eat, then I will eat. (Looking at Mahim)

.

Then Mahim said nothing and handed some food from the plate to Priya's mouth

Mahim: -Nin yes please ...

.

Priya was a little surprised to see Mahim's calm demeanor. There is no such thing as anger in the hospital.

Talking in a very calm way.

Mahim: -What happened? Why are you looking at me like that? (Looking at Priya)

.

Then Mahim was feeding Priya and Priya was looking at Maya in a different way.

"Every moment when a man is angry, it seems like I'm not one of them. He doesn't love me at all. And when he talks to me in such a calm way, every moment he thinks. He's very close to me. I was just like that. Does he love me or just be kind to me. If he loves me, then why did he agree to marry Tunni? He doesn't love me. I am his housemaid, he just kindly pleases me and nothing else. If he loved me like this, then maybe no one would be happier than me. When he speaks to me like this, he caresses me, then I feel very good. I think my husband says love. No, no, that's what I'm thinking.

And after only a few days he will marry Tunni. Why can he love me. I also came at the last moment of my life.

Then I will not leave the country of return. I will not return from there. I want to be happy.

I don't want to be a black shadow in his life anymore.

I didn't get it or I got his love. I can spend the last moments of my life with him like this and I can see in front of my eyes, that's a lot for me.

.

Mahim: -What are you looking at like this !!! Why are you crying?

.

Priya was startled to see the words and she could not understand when the tears came in her eyes.

Priya: -No, no, I'm crying. What happened to my eyes (I sat up and looked away to wipe away the tears)

Mahim: Look where I see (from behind Priya)

.

Priya :-( Silent)

.

Mahim: - Look at what happened. (A little annoying way)

.

Priya wiped away the tears when she heard Mahim's words and turned her head towards Mahim.

.

Mahim: Sit down.

.

Priya said nothing and started listening to Mahim like a child. She bowed her head in front of Mahim and sat face to face.

.

Mahim: Look at me.

.

Priya :-( Silent)

.

Mahim: Look at me.

.

Then Priya looked at Mahim.

Mahim saw Priya's face differently

A Maya. There are still tears in Priya's eyes.

.

Mahim: What happened to you?

.

There is no sound in Priya's mouth, only tears in her eyes. She is looking at Mahim with wet eyes.

Mahim: Why aren't you talking? Tell me what happened. (Looking at Priya calmly)

.

Seeing Mahim's behavior like this, Priya is getting weak towards Mahim. She can't control herself anymore. And if she sits in front of Mahim like this for a while, maybe the truth will come out of her mouth. Priya just ran away from the room crying "nothing happened".

Mahim didn't understand anything. He called from behind but Priya didn't answer.

.

.

.

.

.

.

"After 3 days"

3 days of hope from Mahim Hospital.

In these 3 days, Mahim has almost recovered.

And for the last 3 days, like Priya Nurse, Mahim has done everything to see, hear and eat.

For the last 3 days, Priya's problems continue to persist without taking the medicine prescribed by the doctor.

Nowadays, at least once a day, blood flows through the nose.

.

.

"12pm"

Priya and Mahim are lying on the same bed. A pillow in the middle.

Mahim is asleep but Priya is not asleep yet.

The pain has started in her head. She closed her eyes and tried to sleep with her head down. But the pain in her head is not decreasing. Priya saw Mahim's hand on her body as she got up from the bed. Priya removed Mahim's hand and sat up in the chair. Nothing is happening.

After getting out of bed, I know how to feel nauseous, dear. It seems that everything in the stomach will come to an end right now.

Priya quickly went to the front of the basin. She tried to vomit but nothing happened. Priya looked in the mirror and saw blood under her lips, blood flowing through her nose and mouth. And unknowingly water was running through her eyes. All the pain and suffering would go away.

But today is not declining yet.

It's just going out. Priya can't stand it. I think she will go to the floor later. It's very difficult for Priya to stand. Priya's world is getting very dark. She feels very alone. Pretty much weakened.

"I'm at the very last moment of my life. I don't want to rejuvenate anyone at this last moment. My time is up, and maybe in a moment I'm not going to go back to the country. No, I have to leave this house before anything happens to me." So that no one can find my body. "Looking at the mirror, thinking about all this, he quickly came to Mahim's bed.

Mahim came down and sat down. Mahim is sleeping. Priya is very much wanting to give Mahim a little sleep for the last time. To touch him a little. Priya sat next to Mahim for a while, looked at Mahim in silence and got up after crying. Then she left the room crying.

.

.

.

Priya is walking along the road. She doesn't know what to do or where to go. She just thinks she has to go very far very fast. In an unknown way.

Priya's head is feeling very heavy and she is in pain. And her nose is bleeding. She can't see well because she has tears in her eyes. All around her is very empty but Priya's surroundings are very dark. She can't walk well.

After going some distance, Priya was hit by a car and went to the ground covered in blood.

.

...... Next part ........

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome story. thank you for sharing a story like this i saw your story. i learned a lot you can write a very good story. i am amazed at your intelligence and i admired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago