Why Did The Girl Pick Flower's

1 9
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

"Why did the girl pick the flowers?"

The fairy was shocked to hear a croaking voice from behind. Amata Amata says,

"Yeah actually!"

"Yeah what's up? The thief is somewhere! That's why I say where the flowers of the tree go every day. The flower thief is somewhere!"

The mood of the fairy gets angry this time. It's been three days since I came to this house. The first two days ended in tidying up the house. Today I came to the roof a little free. Seeing so many beautiful roses, it feels as if only one flower has blossomed. Omni Eiffel Tower A boy with silky hair came and slandered the daily flower thief!

Without letting the fairy say anything, she started saying again,

"How long have you been in this profession?"

The fairy gritted her teeth and said,

"Did you lose your head, brother? You tore a little flower and you slandered me as a thief. Now you are saying again, when did I get into this profession? Shall I get money for my house and car with this one flower?"

"Do you think you can get over it by talking nonsense?"

"It's hard to get past you even if you just talk raw. I've never seen such a quarrelsome boy like you in my life."

"Isn't that the big throat of the thief's mother? You stole the same flower, now you are talking in a big throat again."

"Shut up! Ever since then he has been eating his head as a thief. I have only torn one flower. That is why we have to talk so much? I will bring a flower with a flower tomorrow. Has it happened?"

"Why one? The flowers are disappearing one by one every morning for about a month."

"You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?"

"What else is that? I grabbed you by the hand today."

"For a while I doubted whether you were really mentally ill! But now I'm pretty sure. You're a mental patient. Aren't you getting treatment?"

"How do I make you feel mentally ill?"

"From all sides. I've been in this house for three days now. And you're saying I've been stealing flowers for a month or so. Can anyone but a mentally ill person say that?"

"You never understand I'm lying?"

"Oh well! To prove your point, I have to assume that my ghost would come and steal the flowers."

"Beating me?"

"Look, I'm a peace-loving man. I like to keep the peace."

"That's it! I've seen you keep your peace for so long."

Between the two of them a little boy came up to the roof and said,

"Turya bhai ammu is calling you."

Turya looked at the angel once annoyed and said,

"Going."

"I'm not going. He told me to go now."

When the trumpet is caught, the fairy calls from behind and says,

"Listen, I have a well-known relative in Pabna. If you want, I can talk to him and arrange your admission."

Turya warmed his eyes and said,

"You bastard!"

After going to Turya, Pichchita went to the angel and said,

"Hi Beautiful Lady."

The fairy's eyes widened. What a style to talk so little! The fairy pulls the little girl's cheek and says,

"Hello! What's your name?"

"Direction."

"Wow! Very nice name. What do you read?"

"Class One. What's your name?"

"Fairy."

"Can you fly in the sky?"

The fairy laughs and says,

"No."

Dishan says anxiously,

"Then why did you name the fairy?"

The fairy turned her lips and said,

"I don't know!"

Dishan is surprised to see the flower in the fairy's hand and says,

"Eki! You plucked flowers? Brother Turya didn't say anything?"

"Didn't say it again! I heard some things. I've been stealing flowers for a month now."

Dishan is smiling. The fairy frowned,

"Why are you smiling?"

"Tell me a secret?"

"Huh."

"No one can be told but."

"Okay."

"Actually, my brother didn't lie. Every day one flower disappears. And I steal the flowers."

Dishan keeps smiling. The fairy asks,

"That's not right. What do you do with flowers every day?"

"Give it to Oishee."

"Who is Oishee?"

"He lives next door to us. I like him very much."

The fairy let out a sigh. Who stole and who caught!

Dishan asks,

"Are you new to this house?"

"Yes. Let's go to our flat. Shall we go?"

"Let's go."

The fairy goes to the four-storey flat with Dishan. A two-room flat. A kitchen. Attached bathroom in both rooms. Dining room with kitchen and a small drawing room. Leaving three sofas and a tea table, there is a lot of space left. There is no better flat for three people. Hearing the voice of the fairy, Shahana Begum came from the kitchen. Looking at Dishan, he said,

"Who is he?"

"Direction. See you on the roof. Let him eat something."

Shahana Begum brought paise from the fridge and gave it to Dishan. Told the fairy

"What did the fan in my room say?"

"What happened?"

"It hasn't been going on since midnight. I told your father. He sniffed and then he was busy sleeping. I told him in the morning. He said it was getting late in the office. Look what happened! I have cooked there."

Until the fairy goes to the fan, she will keep whining to her ears. The fan in the fairy room is fine. You can stay in that room until Dad comes. No, it won't. I want to be the fan of his room first. So the fairy goes to her mother's room to tell Dishan to eat. Even standing on the bed, the fan can't reach. So the wooden chair stood on the bed.

.

Hearing the calling bell, Shahana Begum went to open the door. He opened the door and was surprised to see Dishan. There is one more boy with. Being busy cooking, he did not notice when the direction was gone. Turya greets Shahana Begum and says,

"Assalamu Alaikum Aunty."

"Walaikum Assalaam."

"Did Dishan say there was a problem with the fan?"

"Yes Dad. I don't understand what happened. You come in. The fan in that room is the problem."

Shahana Begum showed the room and went to the kitchen again. He doesn't think cooking is a problem anymore. Turya went to Shahana Begum's room and stood there for a while. As the fairy works with her hands up, the T-shirt she is wearing can be seen moving away from her waist.

Turya says in a sore throat,

"Why wear clothes that can't cover the body?"

Again Turya hears the same voice and is suddenly frightened by his presence. Which caused him to roll first from the chair to the bed and then from the bed to the floor. The fairy cringed in pain. He took control of himself and stood up, rubbing his elbows and saying,

"You're a good man! A girl fell in front of you. And you didn't catch her?"

"Why am I going to catch up? I don't help rude girls."

"Who's rude?"

"You're rude. Show me your stomach, show me your waist."

"I'm telling you to get it right. I'm wearing a long skirt and a T-shirt. If you raise that hand, you'll see your belly too."

"Come on! I'm a boy. I don't mind seeing mine."

"Did I know you would go straight home?"

"Hello, I didn't come to dance, did I?" Dishan said, "What's the matter with the new tenant? That's why I came."

"Ish! Absolutely."

"Janadardi-e. But if I knew you were that tenant, I wouldn't have forgotten."

"Eh! It's like you bought a head now."

"Go here! Don't fight."

"You fight."

"And you just don't look any further?"

When Shahana Begum came to the room, both of them became very quiet. What is called Shunshan silence. Shahana Begum looked at both of them and said,

"What happened to it?"

The fairy tries to laugh out loud, saying,

"What happened mom?"

"It's as if everything fell silent."

"What's the matter, mother? We were silent."

"Oh. I came to ask for something to eat ..."

Before hearing the whole thing, the fairy says,

"No, no. I won't eat anything now."

Shahana Begum gritted her teeth and said,

"Did I come to ask you? I came to ask Turya."

The fairy's face became a little. Turya is smiling. He smiled and said,

"No, Auntie I won't eat anything."

"Is that so? I'm shaking clothes on the roof and making tea for you."

After Shahana Begum left, the fairy gritted her teeth and said,

"Are you smiling too?"

"I'm smiling with my face. What's in it for you?"

"Huh."

"Listen, stand on the bed with these tools. You can give me whatever I want."

The fairy says in her mind,

"This boy knows very well the application of this word when an elephant falls into the mud and kicks the tit."

The fairy also went and stood with the equipment. Dishan is coming with a hand fan and giving air to Turya. Turya's neuta is absolutely. The fairy is standing in front of Birsa. There is also evidence that Dishan has such a naughty intellect. Turya moves as soon as he punches Turya in the open abdomen with the stalk of the fan. The chair also moved. Unable to cope with the shock, he fell to the ground. The donkey got nothing more as a grip. He held the hand of Chhota Dishan. Will Oman be able to capture the Eiffel Tower in this direction? What happened in the end! Dishan grabbed the fairy skirt. Pretty! Come on Gaya! Kupokat down with Dishan himself. The fairy fell with her head on Turya's neck and the direction fell on Turya's stomach. Thinking about what will happen next, the fairy's hands and feet are getting cold with fear.

Let's go ...

To you

Introduction_Episode

Munni_Akter_Priya

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I really like your story. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago