The Love Of The Poor

0 8
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

Story: The love of the poor

Author: Ahmed_Iqbal_Sardar

Episode: 01

I am coming to a friend's wedding. We are all friends together.

We are the benefactors. As soon as he arrived, the meal started. I sat down to eat.

Anyway let me introduce myself to eating

I am the sky. Read in Inter second year. Today I am coming there for the wedding of a college friend. I am the only child of the parents.

Dad is a day laborer. Mother is a housewife.

Anyway let’s get to the main story. At the end of the meal the groom was taken in. We are inside and outside. I am chatting with some friends.

A friend said friend Asim but got a pretty girl.

It's good to have a good girl (me)

After a while, the bride and groom came out. Will go home now.

The bride and groom were given in a car. And 4/5 girls were coming from the bride's house to go to the groom's house but they did not go in that car. Get in our car.

Shala's friends and I sat behind them.

One of the girls said .. Brother, what are you doing to the groom

I am the groom's friend (me)

What else do you do bro ...

I am in Inter Second Year (I)

Another said give me your number ...

Please take 01739 ***** (I)

Thank you brother you (girls)

That's how something happened. Coming home. Everyone is busy unloading the bride and groom, but I will tell Asim to leave

I will leave without seeing my wife (Asim)

You know i don't see anyone's wife please don't force me (me)

Then I left. I came home, changed everything and rested.

I went to rest and fell asleep. Asim's phone in the morning

Say hello (me)

Ne Ammu will talk (Asim)

Assalamu Alaikum Aunty how are you (me)

Walaikum Assalam. I'm fine. How are you dad (aunty)

Yes aunty is fine (me)

Why don't you tell me tomorrow. Get you home in 10 minutes (Auntie)

He cut it off.

What else can be done. In fact, Auntie loves me more than her own son.

So I got ready and went to my aunt's house. I went and saw that everyone was sitting with food.

I am sitting for you soon. (Aunty)

Aunty, what was the need to keep the new guests seated like this?

You belong to this family so who will eat without you (Aunty)

You start now (aunty)

Then everyone started eating. And Aunty came to me and picked up everything. After eating ....

Dude, I think you're calling (Asim)

What are you calling me to do?

I don't know (asim)

Then I went. Going

Will come (me)

Please (think)

How are you (me)

Alhamdulillah. How are you (think)

Yes i'm fine

Why are you calling me (me)

That's why there was so little talk (thought)

I looked and saw that Bhabi's sisters are all there so I stood there.

Hey sit down (think)

How do you know my name (me)

Your friend is saying everything (think)

Then

You're out there talking to my sky. (I think he told his sisters to leave)

Akash, as you are a friend of Asim, I am also your friend. Don't ever think after me. I heard you are one or more of these people. (Think)

All this is the prayer of my friend and aunt (me).

How are you mom and dad

Yes i am

There was a lot of talk. Then I went to my aunt.

Aunty I have work to do I have to go home (I)

Where do I go to work (Aunty)

I will go to the land to feed my father (me)

Well, you don't have to call in the afternoon (Aunty).

Aunty Asi (me)

Then I left. My mother came and gave me food and I went to give it to my father.

Dad your food (me)

Leave it there (Dad)

I left.

I came and did a little housework. I took a bath at noon, ate food and slept.

Suddenly Aunty calls

Aunty is coming to sleep (me)

I will go to the market soon (Aunty)

I hurried.

Everyone will go to the ready market.

I got in the car. Sapphire is sitting next to me. Sapphire is Asim's younger sister.

Everyone came to the market and bought clothes. Aunty bought me and herself. Then I went home again.

After dusk ...

I do a tuition. Went there. I teach a girl. When I was coming home after teaching, I got a call from an unknown number.

Who says Assalamu Alaikum (I)

I'm a cloud. Your Bhabi will speak (Megha Bhabir's sister)

Sky needs you a little (think)

I think coming (me)

Then I'm going to cut and hurry.

I don't have money so I am walking.

It's about 12 o'clock

I was surprised when I entered the house ....

Will continue ..........

waiting for next part ..

(How are you?)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

Comments