Plaju_pagli..6 Laugh 100%

0 7
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

#Plaju_pagli..6

Laugh 100%

Girl-6 Brother Baitta, do you have a plaza of color? '

.

I was surprised to hear such words from the mouth of a girl like cute, heroine, bride, Lilavati, fairy.

I have heard many color names in my life but this is the first time I have heard the name Baitta color. Again from the mouth of a girl so cute. I said ....

.

--Actually, this is the first time I have heard the name of such a color.

.

- What did he say?

.

- Yes sister, you sit down. I'll find out if there is.

.

- Well, get out.

.

The shop is my uncle. Uncle's house is in Pabna. I'm here to visit. According to my uncle, I have been sitting in the shop with him for a day or two. Mama has gone inside the market a little so I'm handling it alone. But listening to this girl, I am sitting on the task. I took out all the plazas in the shop. I said ....

.

- Do you see if there is a bitta color in them?

.

The girl saw everything one by one. He said with a dirty face ....

.

- Where are you, brother?

.

--Maybe it's over sister.

.

- Well, then take out one of the other colors.

.

- What color?

.

-I think that light gorgeous in pink will look like orange, when you wear it, everyone will think of blue plaju.

.

Hearing the girl's words, my face automatically became ha. "Looking light gorgeous in pink, it will look like orange. If you wear it, everyone will think it is a blue plaza." What color is this? The father of the mother of color. There is no doubt that this girl will make my head hurt. I smiled and said ....

.

--Actually, we don't have much quality here. You better name a specific color. Suppose red, blue, black, yellow, purple are such colors.

.

- These are common comrades

- Well then say the name of another color.

.

-Then give me a plaza of dry color?

.

--What's wrong color again?

.

- Mother, you are talking about sweet colors. So I talked about the sweet contrasting chuka color. He took out the plaza of Chuka color.

.

--Look sister, not as you think. Sweet is actually something that has a color similarity to it. But Chuka Fuka has no color.

.

-Then give them if there are more qualities

.

.

- Say what you want.

.

- Well, do one thing. Sprinkle onion, raw chilli with panta rice and add meat broth.

.

What the bastard says. Seeing so much meeting is crazy. Tatha's head was fine. Or escaped from the insane asylum. Nahhh ... Marca Mara is beautiful. Why be crazy? I know what. I said ....

.

--Sorry sister, there is no such place. In fact, it will not be plaju as you say. You can see something else.

.

- Well then give a simple plaju.

.

- What color?

.

- Don't have broken legs? Seeing that, he gave a beautiful plaju.

.

The mood soared. What color is the broken leg again. I rescued fourteen, fifteen bundles of color in my mind. The mind wants a handful of hair Dhaira Uradhura Kilai. But I controlled my anger. I said ....

.

--Apu said if you take anything else except plaju.

.

-No leg broken plaju?

.

- No, sister, legs, arms, head, there is no broken color.

.

- And then what else to do.

.

--Take something else?

.

- Well, take out the gown of Tia color.

.

That's how Finney came to the line. I quickly took out a gown of Tia color. What are you looking at? I said ....

.

- It will work, but beautiful. You can take it if you want.

.

- Actually, I know how it looks.

.

- Like?

.

-It would have been better to have the footprints of a small chicken in the middle of the pink. Well, let's see if there is any gown with such an impression.

.

--Sorry sister, there is no gown with such an impression. These are like this.

.

-Then drop the gown, take out the three-pitch.

.

Oh God will this girl buy something or just make me work. I said in my mind .. 'O Allah, have patience with me, otherwise I will beat this girl.' I took out a lot of three-pitch. The girl is sitting with her face black. Looks like did not like. I looked around for a stick. I didn't get it, let's have a good fortune

. I said .....

.

- Didn't like these?

.

- No, brother, don't actually play three-pitch.

.

- Then he said to get out?

.

--Sorry brother, take out a sari.

.

- What kind of sari?

.

--First out.

.

I took out the sari according to the girl's words. I took off all the saris and showed them to the girl. The girl is looking at the sari and I am in a bad mood. Bhagyas says shopkeeper today, otherwise I would have blown my head off. The girl likes blue sari

. I told the girl with a blue sari ....

.

--Apu, take the blue saree, you will look like a bride.

.

- Wow, that's great, but brother, all my friends have blue saris.

.

--Then take red sari.

.

- No, well, you can take out a sari that looks cute by matching the rain color in blue.

.

How cute sari is in my head. I said sadly ....

.

- Do you have a sari of cool color?

.

-You mean?

.

--But head, bastard. (In a low voice)

.

-Say something?

.

- No.

.

- Well, brother, if you don't have it, another day. He thinks that the eggplant color will be sari, the parta will be silky rat color, and the matching veil will be the same color as the papaya curry. And give a scarf in a wooden color.

.

The mood was good all the time. This time I could not control. I said ....

.

--Haramjadi Faizalami got? Purple sari, papaya curry-like veil, where is Pamu.

.

- Why are you angry?

.

--Shut up Chika, beat me with a stick of mashed potatoes.

.

One word, two words, a heated quarrel with the girl. Only blows left. Just when the quarrel reached its climax, two policemen came to the shop. Seeing the police, his face went down. Lest if the woman sues. Two policemen came running to me. Fear is the end of my heart. But the two cops came to me and said ....

.

--Sorry sir don't mind.

.

-Why? (Surprised)

.

--Actually this girl is color crazy, confuses everyone through color. Today he escaped from the insane asylum. Some will think sir we are sorry.

.

My face became ha. What do the police say? Such a beautiful girl is crazy again. What the fuck ... dizzy. The police took the two girls away. I sat down with my hands on my head. I can see mustard flowers in my eyes. Did the girl drive me crazy too? I went to Dr., I said ....

.

--Give medicine for dizziness.

.

-What medicine?

.

- The current's thumb color is like a light charger. Slippery like Dhersh in the middle. It looks like a tapa fish

.frnd req plz

Collected

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

Comments