Black Look's Are Not To Blame

1 10
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

Story: Black looks are not to blame.

Their minds are very good.

,

,

After three days I am going to Tanud's house to teach his younger sister.

Hima opened the door as soon as the bell rang.

My student's name is Hima. Everyone in the house is silent. Aunty is sitting and crying. Uncle is smoking one cigarette after another.

Anxiety in everyone.

I asked Hima what happened?

What I heard later upset me.

Three days ago Tanu was coming to see the boy's side. Seeing Tanu, they rejected him.

Before that there were many marriage proposals but none of them were thin.

Tanu's parents scolded Tanu a lot because it was not this time. Gives a lie.

Tanu went to commit suicide for him.

Hima saved him.

I couldn't keep quiet anymore.

Now I have to say something. Aunty Aunty.

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

Family matters still have to be said.

Don't mind.

Aunty: No, Dad

I: Well, Tanu's face is black, what's wrong with him?

Aunty: It's not her fault.

Guilt should have killed us right after birth.

Me: Aunty, you are her mother.

Ten months ten days pregnant.

Is that what you are talking about?

Aunty: Besides, there is nothing to do, father.

He has to get married. He is getting old.

Me: Aunty, if I marry Tanu. Will you marry Tanu to me?

Aunty: Are you telling the truth, father?

I: Yes, it is true.

Although not as rich as you.

But I can save Tanu.

Uncle: Dad, I will give you a lot of money.

I'll give you a flat.

I will give you whatever you want.

I: Uncle you are older than me,

Wise butt, fool.

If I had taken dowry, I would have talked about dowry before, not marriage.

I'm going to take Tanu's consent.

If you agree, you will get married today.

Organized

Saying this, I am going towards Tanur's room.

The door of the room is closed. He opened the door as soon as he heard me.

Tanu, I have something to say to you.

Can i say

Tanuh said

Me: I will marry you.

Do you agree

How much money is taking dowry?

Me: Not a penny.

Tanu: You have gone crazy. You are not getting married even with a dowry of lakhs of rupees. Will you just get married?

How funny !!

Me: You will understand after a while that I am going to the market to buy a dress for you.

Then I will get married. I had 10,000 rupees in my pocket for the semester.

So I bought everything.

This time the test will not be given.

If not, it is enough to be able to break people's blind faith.

I bought a dark blue sari for Tanu.

Wearing a blue dress with a black face looks very beautiful. If there is someone black, you can try.

In the meantime, I called home and convinced my mother.

My mother knows me very well.

He did not agree.

I came to Tanud's house. I saw many people came.

Tanu's parents are happy too.

She is wearing a thin purple dress.

It looks good. A vague smile on his face. Happiness is spreading all around.

No one understood that, but I did.

The marriage is over.

Tanu was not allowed to take anything from Tanu's house.

I also bought reading clothes with my money.

I told my uncle.

Uncle I could not manage the house for a short time.

Tanu will stay in your house as long as the house is not being managed. But yes, not as a girl but as a tenant.

Uncle: What are you talking about, this is my daughter.

I: Yes, I accepted.

But the day you see the two of us happy, I went to the room to give whatever I want to give.

There was nothing. I did not tell my friends that I was getting married.

I left the match and came back with a mattress. There was a pillow.

Later I bought another one with 100 rupees. However, I will not take anything from Tanu's father.

I have to buy a pot. There is no money in my pocket.

I called a friend and borrowed three thousand rupees. I brought Haripatil and some other markets.

I just told Tanu you can't hurt a little?

Tanu said if you are by my side I will be able to endure all the hardships.

Me: Then go to sleep. I have to go to varsity in the morning.

Tanuh means sleep.

Let's go to the roof and see the moon with me.

I: If the sky is in the room, then why should I go to the roof?

Hearing this, my head was hidden in my chest in thin shame.

I kissed her gently and said. You have to take the scent of black rose.

When I woke up the next morning, I ate four loaves of bread with half of an egg and half of it dilute and finished breakfast. Thus six months passed.

College expenses and family expenses are very difficult to run.

Yet I did not let Tanu understand.

I took care of everything. Tuition college family is going well. One day I told my father-in-law that I can't teach your daughter.

Father-in-law: Why father?

Me: I got a tuition in another place. There are two students there.

I will get 10,000 rupees there.

Here I get only 5,000.

Father-in-law: I will also give 10,000.

Still the girl has to be taught.

I didn't do it anymore. I kept studying.

Meanwhile the test is coming.

I don't have money for the semester.

So I did not go to college on the last day of the form fillup. I was sitting at night applying for a semester drop.

The friend's phone.

I: Say hello

Friend: Why don't you take the test?

I: No money.

I will drop it now.

Friend: What do you say and good thing you are getting married?

I: Yes. I am not a little tidy then I will invite you.

I am calculating the money again to see if there is any way to give the test.

Apart from house rent, market, electricity bill, I have only two thousand rupees.

No, you have to write the application.

Tanu is sleeping alone. It has been a long night. I will sleep too.

I don't remember when I fell asleep thinking. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast with Tanu and was going out to go to college.

Then Tanu handed me an A, T, M card.

Whose thin is it ??

Tanuh is mine.

Me: I will not take your father's money.

Tanuhaare donkey.

I got a scholarship from college. I got money from there. So I saved.

There are about thirty thousand. Pick up what you need.

Me: I don't need money.

Tanu: Why lie?

You can't test for money.

And I wanted to spend this money on some great work.

Got his chance today.

Me: That means you heard everything at night.

Tanu: Yes, Janu.

What can I say? There was no language to speak.

I just hugged and cried.

Two months later I invited my friends to my house.

Everyone is coming to see my wife.

Everyone is upset to see Tanu.

No one is saying anything.

He also hates to eat. A friend told me while leaving.

Why did you marry such a black girl?

I said the moon can be seen during the day, so why do I see more moon at night?

He said Chad looks beautiful at night.

I said just like that. His face is like the night but his mind is like the moon. Now if he understands, he understands and if he doesn't understand, he goes straight home.

When I came to the room, I saw Tanu was upset.

I told him my wife looks very nice.

He laughed.

And the happiness in this laughter can not be calculated with any calculator in the world.

,,

,

Yes, the story is made up.

Butt has expressed the best desire of my mind.

I will marry such a black girl.

Butt mind tie real.

Even though I am a small person, I can mix with everyone. From crores of husbands to sweepers.

Let's go together

We can eat together. I don't have any problem. There is no hatred.

My point is that we are all human beings and the creator of all these human beings is one.

Many people say a lot but it doesn't matter to me

Whoever likes it will stay with me. Who doesn't like it can go. No complaints.

,

,

Finished ...

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @shipon.akondo
Avatar for BD71
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago