My BCH target this MAY

0 17
Avatar for BCHsupporter
2 years ago

Hello readers, i hope everyone is doing well, today I will share to you my target this month using Noise.cash only.

As 3 months active member of noise.cash i earned atleast $1.30, not bad at all. But this month i will try something different, i will try to earn $80-90 this may. This is bit hard for me, Because like i said i only earned $1.30 in 3 months, so my target is very big for this month. In my computation i need to earn atleast $2.58 in one day multiply it by 31,because may has 31 days.

I only publish 15 post in 1 day in noise.cash, so i need to earn $0.2 in each post. That's hard because I'm not that famous. But I will try my best because i want to buy a new phone for my lil sister. I think with the help of God i can earn that money in 1 month and also noise.cash made a new update, that if someone heart your post you will get $0.01, this is very big help to achieve my goal.

I will show you my 4 days earning in noise.cash.

This is my 4 days earning in noise.cash, $9.30. So if i earned $9.30 in 4 days, i can achieve my $80 goal in 1 month (wow😮). I know this is just a coin for other user because they earned $250 to $300 a month, but for me this is really big.

The cell phone i want to buy for my sister cost $120 so i need to 1/2 montg for that. But still, I'm so very happy, because at my age 15 years old i can earn that money.

So that's it, thanks for reading my article and sorry for wrong grammar.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for BCHsupporter
2 years ago

Comments