How Noise.cash Help me?

0 30
Avatar for BCHsupporter
3 years ago

For Me Noise.cash is one Of the Best Site, because you can earn Real money Fast and Easy by Posting.

Actually the money i earn is not Big, just enough to Buy some Goods and Other Things. So today i want to share where my Income goes.

School Supplies - Because of Noise.cash i can buy anything i need in school without asking my Parent for Money. This is Big Help for me specially for my Parent because i don't need to disturb them Because of my Projects.

Medicine - This is also big Help to my GrandFather who Have Diabetes because everyday we need to buy medicine to fight His diabetes. He need to take his medicine 3x a day. So when i found noise.cash I'm so very Happy because i cah help My Grandfather with My own Money.

Tuition Fee- every Month i go to school to Pay my tuition fee, $60 a month. For me $60 is really Big Money, so I'm so very Happy when i found Noise.cash because i can help my Mom to pay my tuition fee i give my half of my earning to my Mother, and that's make me happy because i help my Family.

So You all Know where i spend the Money i earn in Noise.cash, and I'm hoping that Read.cash Help me also.

Good bye👋

1
$ 0.00

Comments