Unexpected Meetups, in a friend's entrepreneurship

28 222
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

I met a friend in the city center, while I did the errands for the bitcoin cash stand permit in my city, had time unans knew about her, we took a coffee rate, and she told me about her experience with quarantine.

But they won't believe what happened next.

After a few coffee and several words of remembrance, we found something in common, we were affected by quarantine, in my case I had to close my office, while for her, she was fired from her work in the middle of illness that she was overcoming.

I told her about Bitcoin cash and she told me to start her own family business project, and today it's already a reality that you can see here yourself

we agreed to do a meetups in your business, and register it to accept BCH as a form of payment, we invite two of your friends, and I invited one of the girls I'm training for the Stand

On yesterday afternoon at 5 pm, we went to their business, bought cookies, made coffee, and learned from Bitcoin Cash in a small instruction, they liked me very much and also clarified some doubts about how it works, now all of them have their wallet and are ready to use BItcoin

The Yumi Spa is a family business that is 30 minutes from the city of Barquisimeto, we walked a lot if, but it was a nice place to make this meeting, she told me about everything that affects her quarantine, but I also talk about her experience that helped her transform completely, she has a great talent for makeup and never cares about making that a business , now she herself managed to invest what little she had saved to survive in the midst of this year of coronavirus, and explains that she has done much better with her own business, has several clients who weekly attend her business, and now with Bitcoin Cash sees another much more interesting payment option

The problem of remittances

She told me, that once, a customer who was serving 15 wanted a whole beauty treatment in her business, but the customer's father would make a payment from the US. U.S., I ask you that if you had a bank account in the United States and your funny answer was that even in dreams you couldn't have a

He was surprised when I told him about Bitcoin Cash because he can receive money from anywhere in the world

After meeting the world of bitcoin cash she showed me her talent, and in less than 4 minutes, she made a little nail with the BCH logo, can you believe it?

Yumi now accepts Bitcoin Cash as a form of payment in his business, understood Bitcoin's vision in less than 1 day of conversation with me, I always say that entrepreneurs have the mind more open to the possibilities of growth

This is the number 1 post of this event, in the next article you will be able to watch videos where she herself talks about bitcoin cash

If you like this post, give it a vote and if you have any comments, leave it down here.

Remember that our Flipstarter is online, and we are already going with more than 60% of the funds raised, thanks to all those who helped us and continue to help us

Link Direct: https://flipstarter.casabitcoin.cash/

Thanks to all of us, we will soon have much more materialized work on the streets of the city, and in the next publication, I will leave the full data, of the new venture that accepts bitcoin cash in Venezuela

Roberto Garcia

Twitter: bchbarquisimeto

22
$ 5.13
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.50 from @majamalu
+ 1
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article always Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article.important also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What good news that little by little new businesses are being incorporated. We need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, that's little by little, but every new business is a growth opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That girl is pure like snow bro and I am happy you find something in common with her. That's be nice. You tell a beautiful real life bitcoin cash story in which encouraging people and giving them hope that there is alternative and a bright future called bitcoin cash . That great meetup and other amen will bring lots of other beautiful events. Yeah it is pleasant hour as you show in your magnificent bitcoin cash photo. Surely fine time you had teaching her the beautiful practical guide of bitcoin cash step by step. I respect your effort bro to make this girl learn bitcoin cash and give her a reason to survive in the in the midst of this year of coronavirus. Hope it is world wide payment option and go to the moon as I read that bitcoin has nothing over bitcoin cash. so attractive She made a little nail with the BCH logo. This is the point. When I want to be specific, I feel that descriptions are not enough all that happened because of your support. bro the sentence in your article as follow : " Yumi now accepts Bitcoin Cash as a form of payment in his business, understood Bitcoin's vision in less than 1 day of conversation with me, I always say that entrepreneurs have the mind more open to the possibilities of growth" understood Bitcoin cash 's vision. o yes god bless you bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice words, she's growing up in her business little by little, no matter how hard.. and I'll always be supporting her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice words, she's growing up in her business little by little, no matter how hard.. and I'll always be supporting her

Thank you for consideration. Hope you support that girl and give her more time . she is creative and think that can give a lot for bitcoin cash system. Hope also you share more info about her and how their business is going. Think that give a lot of motivation to bitcoin cash users. We also missing a lot of these kinds of articles . What's her name by the way ? I wish I find it in your coming articles.Yes I am glad that you find and meet her. I feel better now when i hear that you say that . God bless you cheers !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My name is Roberto Garcia.. look at my other posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you sure I will . you post great posts over your profile. But really the latest post is wonderful if you write more about it . I am grateful . thank you for your patience bitcoin cash friend . I am talking a lot beacause i am bitcoin cash fan .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about expressing yourself what you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your great heart sir. I am in love with a crystal . I will talk with you more and comment all your posts every time possible. Nice day for a chat...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How good you are doing an excellent job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for what you say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash will gradually dominate electronic payments. Countries such as Venezuela in particular are playing a pioneering role. Good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, it is difficult in Venezuela, but little by pooc we will gain trust among most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is good idea to promote BCH . I hope one day I can do like this too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have an acquaintance with a small business, start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really a good one. And the promoting of bitcoin cash was unique idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I've been looking for ideas to expand for years, but it's all about trust

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned a lot from your article,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago