The First Bitcoin Cash House Meetups in Venezuela a Success

1 162
Avatar for BCHouseVE
4 years ago

The most important project of Bitcoin Cash House is the education of cryptocurrencies, and in truth that the language of this is very difficult, I remember that 5 years ago when I started learning bitcoin it was really difficult, to start there were only the complex languages I knew nothing about programming, I spent sleepless nights with the bad internet in Venezuela until little by little I was learning from that weird thing called blockchain.

I never had meetings where they explained to me how the operation was or at least they explained to me with patience and pedagogy every question or doubt that I had, in fact all the questions and doubts that I had, I learned them losing money, because every time I tried to win A bit of cryptocurrency $, went through two scams, or a badly made transaction.

Finally, all the companies, projects and developers began to create ideas to explain bitcoin in an easier way, and now even a 10-year-old child is a potential cryptocurrency worker and all this thanks to the fact that we have said that those who have experience have to explain this technology to help massify use and adoption.

Many people have lost work and money because they are afraid of something they do not know, something that brings with it a number of distorted comments, misinformation, scam attempts, retrograde thoughts, all these elements that are in a different vision to disruptive technologies

In Bitcoin Cash House we want to show and change our philosophy even in the economic field so that they understand that the exit to any economic crisis is with bitcoin cash with digital money with decentralization and true financial freedom.

A company called VITA is negotiating with us to accept bitcoin cash as a form of payment, we will be publishing whether they are pending.

I want to take advantage of telling you that with this last meeting I realized something very interesting, many people who offer services to foreigners have lost incredible opportunities because they do not know this system, even on Friday a man asked me or rather made a comment

“I had a client who proposed to me to do a project of his company in China, he asked me to create, design and translate in 3 languages ​​approximately 10 pages with a payment of $ 3,000 with Bitcoin, and I suggested that if they could pay with paypal, The company's response was; when you accept Bitcoin we work with you, learn and write to us… ”

And as this person there are thousands of talented Venezuelans who are missing opportunities, that day that person realized that after all with a single two-hour meeting he learned what he needed and now if he worked with bitcoin cash because of speed, security and advice that we provide will help him feel more confident.

Soon we will hold more meetings but this time with specific audiences, for example, business owners, locals, business workers and more frelancers.

2
$ 7.40
$ 5.00 from @trout
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.25 from @majamalu
+ 3
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
4 years ago

Comments

Nicely done!

$ 0.05
4 years ago