Roberto Garcia Founder of Bitcoin Cash House Venezuela

9 381
Avatar for BCHouseVE
4 years ago

My name is Roberto García, I live in Barquisimeto, Venezuela, but I am from Barlovento Higuerote, in the state. Miranda is a land of drums, chocolate, beach and lots of tourism.

I feel very excited to enter this new social network, widely used by the bitcoin cash community worldwide.

I am a Lawyer, University Professor, International Insurance Consultant, also a Minimalist and Cryptoanarchist.

I am magnificently observant and detailed, I like economic independence, more in a country with a chaos like that of Venezuela where apparently we all want to eat each other.

It is a pleasure for me to be with all of you, I hope to learn from everyone who has experience in this social network.

My knowledge

Let's say I'm very self-taught, and that's because I'm very curious and I really like to know everything I can, that's why I read so many things in the world, and I could say that I'm not smart, but I have a lot of information in my head, that I like to share and that is why I graduated as a university professor, it seems that I share my knowledge with other people, and I feel that it is my main vocation; I am also a lawyer and I have the ability to interpret business issues and conflict resolution in a very peaceful manner, I am also a lecturer, a frustrated mass communicator, interested in announcing and bringing the world closer through Oratory.

For my curiosity, for 5 years I came to the world of bitcoin in the middle of my research to save me from the terrible cricis of Venezuela and to work on the Internet I found this decentralized currency and layers of solving many problems that societies have had for years , and now human beings for the first time we have the technology at our disposal and also linked to the economy, which makes us reflect on many things of the international financial system, since Bitcoin represents the true financial freedom

My experience

I have 7 years of experience in university education, and 8 years as a professor in various events in my city and universities in the state of Lara, I teach oratory, international law and human rights classes in two universities, in addition to 7 years in the professional field . Law practice, also as a connoisseur of the cryptocurrency issue 2 and a half years ago I started my journey as ambassador for Bitcoin Cash Fund, what is today the Bitcoin Cash Association. Today I am now a representative of Bitcoin Cash worldwide with this venture. Bitcoin Cash House is the physical or local figure that will increase the adoption of the bitcoin cash business worldwide that I am sure of.

If you are reading this from any country in the world, meet me, but above all, encourage this work to begin, look for a place to serve people who want to learn and you will gradually get the community around the world to have a physical place where talk quietly about bitcoin cash, I am in Venezuela doing this job and sometimes the power goes out, or the water goes out, sometimes without breakfast sometimes without coffee, but I keep doing it, the interested parties keep coming, the spirit of People are already coordinating adpcion in some businesses, good news will come soon and we will have a lot of content for Read Cash. Greetings.

Contact me by: robertogarcia@casabitcoin.cash

https://casabitcoin.cash/

Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 28.30
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 5.00 from @btcfork
$ 5.00 from @nilspn
+ 9
Avatar for BCHouseVE
4 years ago

Comments

That is good and encouraging. Is good as you are the founder, that is what they call self boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome job!! You are doing great work. I look forward to hearing more about La Casa de Bitcoin Cash. Please share another article regarding how many people visit your location? How many walk out with a wallet and BCH? Are the local people very interested in BCH? Do you think BCH will become the main currency in Venezuela? Thanks for all your hard work. 👍

$ 0.10
4 years ago

We will leave surprises for the community worldwide, soon

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hello Roberto! Thank you for your introduction and great work. Please consider adding a "Sponsors" block to your post. @btcfork would like to become a sponsor, and I think many more would too.

It is very simple, just add a [sponsors] text at the bottom of your post, or wherever you want the block to be displayed. The rest is practically automatic, you only need to approve the sponsorships that people offer (there is an easy way through the user menu).

See also the "Get sponsors" link at the bottom for a full explanation post written by @Read.Cash

$ 1.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

ok while I study the rest of the content with more time, edit the article and put the word sponsor .. we will see what happens

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Must put it like this as plain text (with the square brackets - it is a markup for the site):

[sponsors]

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

It's amazing how easy it is .. I usually learn while doing things, and now what is next?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for telling me about this, I didn't know that read cash had done this, I'm going to study it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yES ROBERTO.....nice work your doing there..keep it up...am professional bitcoin and forex and altcoin trader...i will like to lecture and manage any one intrested in trading....to mske share percentage of trade profits...any one want some one to manage his trading account and let me know....go to my facebook page and find good infos to help u teach the people more...and contact me in telegram....if any one need a fund manager ,only way to make huge bitcoin cash fast...

facebook...................https://web.facebook.com/kelvin.bitcoin.90226

telegram/////////////https://t.me/kibitex

$ 0.00
4 years ago