Reaction to read cash's video posts / Spanish and English

2 42
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

Many people make publications on read cash but few really know the secret or some techniques but to improve, those of us who have experience have the responsibility to teach them.

_______________________________________________

Muchas personas hacen publicaciones en read cash pero pocas saben realmente el secreto o algunas técnicas pero mejorar, los que tenemos experiencia tenemos la responsabilidad de enseñarles

It is never enough the knowledge you have in social networks, some aspects that we neglect determine the quality of our publications, and maybe you are not paying attention to some of them ue to lack of pedagogy or other content creators with more experience.

I have more than 2 years in read cash and I believe I have enough experience to teach others about read cash, and I believe I can because I have made several mistakes and I have learned how to fix some of them.

_________________________________________________

Nunca es suficiente el conocimiento que se tiene en las redes sociales, algunos aspectos que descuidamos determinan la calidad de nuestras publicaciones, y tal vez no estés prestando atención a algunos de ellos por falta de pedagogía o por otros creadores de contenido con más experiencia.

Yo tengo más de 2 años en read cash y creo que tengo suficiente experiencia para enseñar a otros sobre read cash, y creo que puedo porque he cometido varios errores y he aprendido a solucionar algunos de ellos.

Video

  • Note: I had to make a cut of the video, actually this video lasts 11 minutes, the internet was failing me, the next video is for the next publication.

In this video I try to explain while I watch some publications of others I think it is a good way to observe what they do, I see some mistakes and try to correct them.

______________________________________________

En este video trato de explicar mientras veo algunas publicaciones de los demás creo que es un buena forma de observar lo que hacen, veo algunos errores y trato de corregirlos

If you like vote and share, thanks for wathing the video.

__________________________________

Si te gusto dale voto y comparte, gracias por ver el video

9
$ 4.44
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @beastion
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

Comments

I have saved link of your article. I am new on read.cash. you are our senior. I shall learn from YouTube through your experience on read. cash. Thank you for sharing us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a great honor to be able to help you... see my old posts there is a lot of read cash educational material.

$ 0.00
1 year ago