On the Life and Death of my Dear Cousin Malpica / Spanish and English

4 43
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

The life of a young person often becomes difficult due to economic difficulties, affection, family, and social relationships. My cousin Malpica as he was affectionately known in my city was one of those, a young man hit by the economy, the family, the political crisis and above all the mind.
________________________________________________
La vida de un joven muchas veces se torna difícil por las dificultades económicas, cariño, familia, en fin relación social. Mi primo Malpica como cariñosamente era reconocido en mi ciudad era uno de esos, un joven golpeado por la economía, la familia, la crisis política y sobre todo la mente

Good afternoon friends, I hope you have a nice day, I am here to tell you about my cousin who passed away 5 months ago in an accident.
________________________________________________

Buenas tardes amigos, espero tengan un bonito día, les vengo hablar de mi primo fallecido hace ya 5 meses en un accidente

Johan Malpica Arboles died in a traffic accident on April 20 when a girl who shall remain nameless committed a crime while driving across the central canal to enter her house, dragging my cousin, who was traveling through the slow channel or security channel on his motorcycle, 18 meters away.
________________________________________________
Johan Malpica Arboles murió en un accidente de transito el pasado 20 de abril cuando una chica que no dejare nombre cometió un delito mientras manejaba cruzando desde el canal central para entrar a su casa, arrastrando 18 metros a mi primo que se venia desplazando por el canal lento o canal de seguridad en su motocicleta

But I must say that my cousin was not only what you see in that picture, he was not only a guy with a taste for extreme sports, he was also a remarkably intelligent person, he was the author of several essays on oil, Venezuelan history, world history, philosophy, law student, magnificent poet, Esperantist and lover of metal and havy rock music.
________________________________________________
Pero debo decir que mi primo no era solo lo que ven en esa fotografía, no solamente era un chico con gusto por deportes extremos, también era una persona notablemente inteligente, era autor de varios ensayos sobre petróleo, historia de Venezuela, historia Universal, Filosofía, estudiante de Derecho, magnifico poeta, Esperantista y amante de la música metal y havy Rock

The Judgment

Unfortunately the person who ran over him is at liberty, and in this country what rules is money and lack of morals, justice is too rotten and works without ethics. As a lawyer I am sad, upset, disgusted by what is happening in the judicial process to sentence the murderer who ran over my cousin.

________________________________________________

Lamentablemente la persona que lo atropello esta en libertad, y en este país lo que manda es el dinero y la falta de moral, la justicia esta demasiado podrida y se trabaja sin ética. Como abogado estoy triste, molesto, disgustado por lo que esta pasando en el proceso judicial para sentenciar a la asesina que atropello a mi primo

In the tributes the presence of his friends was very special, it was an emotional moment where everyone expressed their sadness and affection for Malpica, those days led me to reflect because he was a very sociable but selective person, besides being very bright, I learned a lot with him, I miss him very much.
________________________________________________

En los homenajes la presencia de sus amigos fue my especial, fue un emotivo momento donde todos expresaron su tristeza y su cariño también por Malpica, esos dias me llevaron a la reflexión porque el era una persona muy sociable pero selectiva, además de ser muy brillante aprendí muchísimo con el lo extraño mucho

Thanks for reading me, I made this post because he also liked the world of cryptocurrencies, I recently attended one of the trials where everything seems to be just on the side of the killer, Thanks for reading, take care of your health and drive carefully.



10
$ 8.49
$ 8.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 1
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

Comments

I get paid over $120 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 10k a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Here’s what I’ve been doing… dollars11.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello well and you ... I just stopped by to tell you that what you left in my post is the first sign of a scam, and if you think you are in a good business, I'm sorry to tell you that you were scammed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also feeling very sad about your cousin death. Someone can't fill empty place of your cousin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for your words, much love

$ 0.00
1 year ago