In 10 hours the Stand campaign ends at Fundme Cash

14 83
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

In just 4 days we reach 13% collection in this campaign I will make a lightning advertisement to see if it succeeds.. the total collection is 1 BCH

Direct Link: https://fundme.cash/project/5f8c57f0eb62e07aace2aa90

With people promoting street education, with a booth we can unload a lot of wallets, we need water, alcohol to give people

We will be on the boulevard of the city of Barquisimeto Venezuela 1 time a week and also close to other shopping centers, and quarantine is deactivated in Venezuela and shops opened their doors.. there's a lot of commercial energy

On this street, there are many shops, and above all entrepreneurs who want to make money to surf the crisis, I think it's a great opportunity for BCH adoption platforms to activate

If you have any proposals or comments, you can do so here, and if you want to help, go to twitter and mention this campaign

Roberto Garcia

@bchbarquisimeto

10
$ 0.85
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on getting funded!

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

hello, the campaign just ended and it was a complete success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very good what you're doing for the people of Barquisimeto, we need more goodness in this world.

This last week I've had issues with my bch wallet, for some reason I can't transfer them from my bitcoinwallet and I get a "Forbidden: Failed to load wallet data". I haven't been able to exchange them with InstaBCH because of this. Do you have any ideas as to what exactly causes this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure you have the wallet installed correctly, and if so. you have the verification process completed.. the fact that he says.. "data is not charged" may be a sign that you don't have the registration information loaded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mistake, it says "could not update wallet: forbidden" instead of what I said before. I've checked all of the options inside and I'm quite sure I did the required processes properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which wallet is it? Bitcoin.com or another?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's the one, bitcoin.com wallet. I don't know what happened, i've been using it for several weeks and that issue just showed up out of nowhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try updating it or if you already have the latest version.. goes to technical support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We already tried that and got nothing. My computer is very old and technical support does not accept it. It tells me to update on my phone and my phone is so old that it no longer accepts updates. So I am looking for other alternatives elsewhere to see if I can get my money. Thank you very much for your kindness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://www.coinomi.com/en/

This is a good wallet for your phone.

when you get your money back move it to coinomi... borrows a phone from 2019. And you spend the money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your good intentions. But it is not an option for me.

Have a really good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

File a support ticket at http://support.bitcoin.com/

$ 0.00
3 years ago