Home Bitcoin Cash Reloaded 2023

4 70
Avatar for BCHouseVE
4 months ago

The Adoption, Education and Growth of Bitcoin Cash can be possible if we do social engineering, I found a way to grow the education and adoption from my work, I teach at a University in Venezuela and 1 year ago we started, today things are completely different, not only because we have another perspective, but because we already have practically the conditions to execute the work from next year.

My Name is Roberto Garcia and this is Bitcoin Cash at University

One year ago we made a proposal that seemed difficult to achieve because we needed to have authorization from many authorities, we needed to enter the university in a legal way and with a healthy look from the students.

From here the story:

https://read.cash/@BCHouseVE/bitcoin-cash-house-update-2023-991a8dd8

I did a small meetup at the university to see what the students thought of it and I'll tell you about it and show you the rest.

Attentive to the following image

In Summary: This is the Designation of the New Coordination of the Bachelor's Degree in Digital Economics at Simon Rodriguez University.

So, we are no longer simply a cryptocurrency entering a university in Venezuela to give small courses, we are practically an important arm in the work of education at the university, we are already designing the Diplomas, Courses, Meetings, even research and development work not only of Bitcoin Cash, but also of the Blockchain itself.

This was the university's Virtual Classroom 5 months ago.

Now Watch

This was up to 15 days ago, see now

We already have a TV, air conditioning, comfortable chairs, computers, 100 megas internet, computers, and an official coordination. (I will let you know the details of the coordination next week. )

I have other surprises but I don't want to reveal them yet, besides I have to make a summary of what I did during these months, there are many changes, but fortunately they are good news.

follow my social networks for videos and more interaction.

https://twitter.com/BchBarquisimeto

https://www.instagram.com/bitcoin_cash_house/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLj7eVHge2xvikth9jj29eA

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
4 months ago

Comments

A Merry Christmas and good luck with everything. Are you the inventor/owner of BCH since you write "we are not only BCH.."

🍀❤️

$ 0.01
4 months ago

I think you misunderstood, there is no BCH owner.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

That's what you made me think by what you wrote.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I'm sorry for my bad English writing.

$ 0.00
4 months ago