Happy Mothers Day in Venezuela

8 84
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago
Topics: Venezuela, Adoption

We had a nice BCH meeting with the mothers of my urbanization, this was my humble gift to my neighbors, a night with a lot of rain but it was fun learning about BCH, several people already know about bitcoin cash and feel excited, it is something personal that I am doing in my community, I want them to learn about financial freedom and economic freedom

I ordered to make a delicious cake with this neighbor who makes some delicious cakes and this time it was a challenge for her to make the logo, but you can see for yourself that it was spectacular

Everyone has a wallet, everyone earned their first satoshis and everyone has a new vision of what cryptocurrencies are

now they have a significant change in the economy, it was two hours of jokes and sharing

Twitter: @BCHbarquisimeto

8
$ 2.35
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago
Topics: Venezuela, Adoption

Comments

Hi! Thanks for posting content in the Bitcoin Cash Hub community! You are now auto approved to post content in our community without moderation first. It is a honour reading about Bitcoin Cash House Venezuela and choosing our community to post! We all work towards the same goal, adoption of Bitcoin Cash and hope that Venezuela will become a great example for the rest of the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello how are you... thank you very much the honor is mine, and thank you for including me, believe me I will do my best effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cake looks delicious. Actually, this is also my plan for my birthday to have a BCH-inspired cake. :) Or probably a Club1BCH cake to also honor the club. By the way, I know it's a bit late to say this, but thank you for the sponsorship. I don't know why but for reason, I don't recall making a thank you post here. I usually write a thank you post once I got a new sponsor.

Were you using another name aside from BCHouseVE? There's one sponsor though that I wrote a thank you post yet, he wasn't on the list of my sponsors. The name is Tupi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ... this is my only user ... I just renewed my sponsorship with you.

I need you to contact me, I will make a contest where I want you to participate.

contacto@casabitcoin.cash

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi. Sorry for the late reply. Sure, I'll email you in a bit. Thank you for the heads up and also for renewing your sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the cake.. In my next birthday, i want my cake to be like that too 🥰 Btw, thanks for the sponsorship .. Can I save your cake photo and post it on noisecash? 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure yes ... use it but tag me

regarding sponsorship accept the request

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did it. Thank you. I includes the link of this article 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago