BCH History in 30 days October Challenge

2 64
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

We must know the history of BCH which in my opinion is the history of Bitcoin which was created by S.N. motivated by the 2008 economic crisis in the U.S.A.

My name is Roberto Garcia, I have been working with Bitcoin Cash for more than 4 years and I am personally familiar with the project because I feel very identified, but there are some details that we ignore because time passes and people forget, others do not know why some events occurred, others just looking to make money and others simply do not care about the story, and I think that leaving this written in read cash will be positive to refresh.

he Challenge starts on October 1st

In this opportunity I will make a summary of the history of BCH every day of October, this way everyone can read a little bit of electronic cash and little by little know or remember the history. BCH is not older than other cryptocurrencies, in fact it is still very young and we will be able to see the evolution and how we have been working to achieve the freedom of thousands of people and companies in all continents of the world.

Bitcoin Cash is all over the world, but there is still a lack of education, and the responsibility lies with us who have years of experience.

My challenge will start on October 1st, I must prepare myself, if you like it vote and share.

Note: The summaries of the story, and the concepts will be of my authorship and those that are official I will leave the link to support, remember that if you consider any error during my summary then you can comment and make the necessary correction, here everything will be done to learn.

10
$ 5.70
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
+ 3
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
1 year ago

Comments

It's nice to know about this challenge of yours. Will be looking forward for it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I'm getting ready, it's going to be great!

$ 0.00
1 year ago