How far I reach 1 BCH using Noise.Cash only

4 83
Avatar for BCHkiduser
2 years ago

Lot of people want to reach 1 Bitcoin Cash using Noise.Cash. It is a simple way to earn there even it is a cents but it will count and every users there are happy to receive a small amount of it. I have no fiat money to earn to invest on it but I know there is a way, I try this site that everyone is alive or being online with this.

When I try to register in the platform I am amazed of the structured and the graphics it so simple to analyzed and to be familiarized. First I thought its just like a Twitter just post a small posts of your experience or thoughts and everyone will heart and appreciate it.

All the users here are appreciating all the posts no one will be discriminate what ever raises, color of the skin, religions or where ever you are. This site is like a community that are helping each other, like brothers and sisters and just like a family that have goals in life to achieved.

I know that not all are here in the @noise.cash and @Read.Cash some they are not been discovered or well knowned in the other nations but slowly by slowly some users are making advertisements, youtube videos and spreading the awareness of the Bitcoin Cash. I will not named who are they because not only one can do it but all of us, it has a potential that this coin will be used in the future because of it's fast transactions and low fees where all of the merchants and stores wants.

Some do some meetups in their places to discuss it, some do some stickers and put they are accepting as payments and also you can buy a cup of coffee or a pizza on it. Wow that was amazing, if you have no balance and you keep posting in noise.cash and you earn there you can use it to buy pizza. I do like this project and everyone love it.

Some places are accepting Bitcoin as Legal and Tender. I think it is El Salvador but all I can say is BCH is a Bitcoin too. Every thing is happened right now just like John McAfee is dead what a bad news from us because he is devoted on BCH too I saw some tweet on him. I really amazed of this I hope you can read this.

I thought It was a Celebrity

It caught my attention who is @MarcDeMesel that are all users are keep saying was. I think it is a celebrity who joined in the platform. But when I research him I saw that he is a very kind and generous person. He keep this site alive and also gives inspiration to all users to keep posting and writing an article. I read some of the articles are receiving big amount because of he gave that was a very king hearted. I know they are thankful to receive those. If you read this sir all I can say is thank you for this and everyone is happy to have you here.

I will keep noise and will start my journey to reach my goal to be a BCH holder. I want to experience that and keep saying to all BCH is a Bitcoin I will keep sreading it in the social media sites like twitter or facebook. If I have some a little funds I will be put some meet ups too to raise the number of Bitcoin Cash holder here and I know they will invest on it so that the price will rise. That's what will need now as they said buy on a DIP and the price will rise.

I am writing this article because I want to express my ideas or thoughts with Bitcoin Cash. It is a long run for me but let's see how far I keep going with this. I will enjoy and have friends on them and I will learn more about this. I hope this will be read by the other users too. I know we have many goals in life and being part with this is a blessings to us let's treasure it and keep moving forward. I think this is for today and I will do my best to reach that.


Thank you very much soon I will reach my goal I will humble to share it with you this too. Godbless.

@BCHkiduser

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for BCHkiduser
2 years ago

Comments

That's awesome. I never received any tips since noise cash change it's tipping ways.

Only those who have thousand of subscriber hit that 1$ above a days at Noisecash. Congratulations 👏 on achieving 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I haven't receive 1 BCH right now sir my goal is to reach that I am new there too. I have a long journey to reach that for now I have nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sorry I misunderstood the tittle of your article 😊. I haven't reach 1 BCH using Noisecash but hopefully someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe yes I hope we can reach too my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago