NFTS and BCH? What are your thoughts?

3 28
Avatar for BCHgirl
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, NFTs, BCH, Altcoins, Exchange, ...

Hey everyone, I am just starting to learn about NFTs, NOT to buy as an investment or anything (especially the overpriced art), but I thought I should at least figure out how they work and stuff. Does BCH have a platform connected to the network that creates/trades NFTs? Or how does it work? I heard some people talking about some kind of "smart" feature of BCH, if anyone has an idea where I can read more. Or do you guys just suggest to stay away from NFTs completely?

I wish I had some insight to share on this topic, but I dont yet, I am trying to get some experience little by little!

-Lilly

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I also want to know more about NFT and crypto. Searching for someone who can help me by providing information about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah indeed, BCH has recently acquired an articulation called smartBCH, a future side chain of Ethereum mainnet and actually a stand alone infrastructure with DEFI, DEX and even NFT projects inside. Read.cash is full of guide how to transfer your BCH to Metamask wallet and connect to smartBCH, and then connect to DEFI like Benswap and MuesliSwap and NFT projects like LawPunks: https://blockng.money/#/punks Soon there will be the launch of a big decentralized NFT market called OASIS, announcements and features are described in OASIS here in read.cash. All this info are easy to find using well read.cash search engine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didnt know that BCH could link/work with with the Ethereum network. I guess I have alot more learning to do than I think...every time I learn something I realize there are 10 more things that I do not know about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago