Never too young to start with BCH! Just turned 15 and representing the ladies here. :]

1 31
Avatar for BCHgirl
2 years ago

Hey guys my name is Lilly, and I hope I am not too young to be here, but I just discovered Bitcoin cash and really love it, I live with my mom and she told me about it just after my 15th birthday a couple weeks ago, and have been telling evryone about it ever since, yay!! <3 My friends think I am kind of crazy, it seems like girls dont really like/care about investing, finance, etc, thats a shame.

I am not much of a writer, but I thought I would join here and maybe at one of the other sites like Noise.cash (will make a post once I join there in case any one wants to be friends over there too).

Who are some people I should follow, can someone help me out with some suggestions? I promise to help some others out once I learn things around here. Or if you guys know any good sites to learn about and also earn BCH.

Also, are there any BCH events and stuff? Like in person? I want to meet some other BCH people, I dont know any right now.

My goal is to slowly earn BCH here and other places and maybe buy a little as I can, to have 1 full BCH by age 16, that is my goal! :] I only have 0.001 that my mom sent me to start with, so I have a long way to go, but I will do my best!

Anyway, this is me saying "hi" to everyone, I am pleased to meet everyone.

-

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch

Comments

Thank you everyone for the up votes, makes me feel welcome here!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago