Looking for guidance with finding a BCH wallet!

2 31
Avatar for BCHgirl
2 years ago

Hello everyone, I am still new to BCH and want to make sure I am doing everything right, and keeping my BCH safe! From what i have learned so far and have been taught by my mom (she was the one who taught me about BCH believe it or not!), it is important to have a wallet where you control your own private keys/have control of your own money (no wallets on exchanges or web wallets), and also it is safer to have it on a PC than on a phone.

Any reputable wallets that fit this description? I would be very grateful to hear your suggestions on which wallet is the best and why.

-Lilly

2
$ 0.00

Comments

bitcoin.com wallets are safe and easy to use IMO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the suggestion, but I wanted a wallet where the coins are under my own control. Someone suggested Electon Cash wallet and it works great, I started using that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago