New Project: Promotion Of Bitcoincash (BCH) Through Local Supermarkets

0 25
Avatar for BCHcashier
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Project

In my quest to ensure that BCH recieve the promotion and recognition it deserves, I thought of how the people in my location could get to know about BCH and use it effectively.

I now came up with the idea that, if the local supermarkets can accept BCH as a payment method, then many people (customers) would get to learn about BCH through these supermarkets.

As a bitcoincash investor who wants BCH to excel so that my investment could bring enormous yield, I needed no more push than that to meet with the CEOs of these local enterprises to make my intentions known.

My name is Johnson John and I'm based in Lagos Nigeria. I started meeting with the CEO of popular supermarkets in my location at Ikorodu from 5th of this month, and at the time of writing this, I have met with 11 of them. Out of these 11 popular supermarkets, 9 declined my proposal while 2 most popular ones accepted with the following conditions.

1. I should print banner containing informations about BCH like the use and benefits so they can place it at their various advertisment spots. (Estimated to 1BCH)

2. I should provide fund for a 2-3 video ad which would be showing on their big screen in the supermarkets. The video which would contain prompts and directives about the purchase of BCH and the use of a BCH wallet to send and receive payments is to teach their customers about BCH without them hiring a tutor. (Estimated to 1.5BCH)

I believe the BCH community will help me out on this task Which is why I have brought it here.

You can donate here: https://fundme.cash/project/5fd287df50ed4e18d14aac85

OR

Donate directly to- bitcoincash:qq3jagqp4ymdcnq7zsq3xavm4mp4xuf7mgf3xe5v47

If this project becomes possible and the aim achieved, there would be a massive adoption of BCH by the residents of Ikorodu Lagos, Nigeria which would be a positive inclusion to the development and promotion of Bitcoincash.

So I'm soliciting for your response and help as lovers of this great Crypto.

Together we shall witness the rise of BCH and a massive adoption in both developed and developing countries like Nigeria.

Thanks.

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BCHcashier
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Project

Comments