A gay fell in love with me

2 18
Avatar for BCH_girl
2 years ago

Anyeong! Greetings to all my readers, been lost in track on this site but I am trying my best to be more active in here. I noticed that I am a three months user now in read.cash what a great milestone already, and despite of being inactive my account was not spammed or banned.

Before I continue, have you ever had a gay suitor or admirer? I do have one if you would ask.

This happened when I was just a high schooler.

Having a gay suitor is a little bit strange and unusual but I also had this indescribable feeling from the moment I got acquainted by this man. His name is Danny and a lot of her friends called her as "Dannygurl" because he is gay ofcourse. He is handsome yet his looks was gone to waste due to the fact that he is a member of LGBTQIA COMMUNITY. He also loves to apply liptint in his lips and often wore a pink headband. I was a transferee in their school and he is the only one I am not close with among all my new classmates. I'm afraid to approach him everytime we had a group presentation or performance during the class because he is so maarte and hot-tempered and he doesn't want to talk with me either. I thought he don't like me as her groupmate.

There was a time that I arrived too early in our school and no one seems to be around. So I took the time sleeping while waiting for my other classmates to come. Unexpectedly when I woke up, I saw him sitting beside me and that made so shocked. He was just staring at me the whole time and for the first time he called me by my name and said, you look more pretty when you're sleeping huh and told me that I am weird. The h*ck was that! I never saw it coming, and wait did he call me weird, in what way? Those were the thoughts in my mind during that time. It left me unspoken and guess what he is not wearing any headband and liptint on that time which is very new to me. And his voice is changing too when he talk with me. OMG! I was so speechless the whole time and I don't know how to respond him.

15 minutes later, few of our classmates have arrived already, and that gave me a relief. After that moment, he is still staring at me and when I caught him he immediately divert his eyes to another direction. His friends started to noticed his changes and they teased him that he had a girl crush. And he didn't deny it and he even told his friends , so what? Do you have any problem with that? And stare at me. Boom! My heart is pounding when he look at me while saying those words. Because of that his friends got a clue that I was the girl he is been inlove with. I just said to them that they got the wrong person I mean, why me? As if a gay would fall in love with me. And I am not into that kind of relationship because it's way too unusual.

To be continued...

This story was too long to write so I prefer to make another article for the continuation tomorrow I guess. Thanks for reading, and stay tuned.

I took the lead image from unsplash.com

3
$ 1.99
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @eommaZel
$ 0.01 from @FashTioluwa
Avatar for BCH_girl
2 years ago

Comments

Same with me, during my elementary days, one gay friend of mine confessed to my classmates that he has a crush on me. 😅 And in highschool I got gay admirer again. And he said he's willing to become ‘straight’ for me to like him. It's strange, those were only admiration, not to the extent that they courted me. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that was hilarious but sweet. Thank you for noticing my article beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago