Same Place, Different Year

8 43
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Writing, Story, ...

Years had passed since the last time Adam had set foot in Robinson's Place in Iligan City. It was only last Friday when he had the chance to be in that place again when his father brought him there. I think, it's been four years since we went there together with Adam and my only daughter. And since then, we never get the chance because pandemic happened and after the pandemic the fare went high so we never got the chance to bring the kids there. Though we've been in Iligan City last year but we just stayed in my husband's workplace and then went home after.

So when my husband decided to go to the city, I told him to bring Adam with him since there's no class during Friday. It's a great opportunity to let him be with him so he could enjoy too. As much as I want the other boys to accompany him but it will be a little bit hard for him to bring many kids unlike me that I can bring the four of them even if I'm just the only one who will be with them.

They left at around 9 AM (Friday) and arrived at Robinson's at almost 11 AM. It took 2 hours for them to arrive since there's a traffic along the way. When they entered the Robinson's, they headed immediately to the Jollibee as they were already hungry.

Adam enjoying the spaghetti 🍝

After filling their hungry stomach, they headed to the Tom's world to play.

At the entrance of the Tom's world.

Seeing this photo of him, I remembered the time we went here and I also took a photo of him.

This was the photo I took few years ago. He looks so innocent in this photo. He was three years old that time. When we went inside the Tom's World, I still have to guide him because he was still clueless on what to do but now when he went with his father, he was the one who took lots of videos around him. He's now a grown up boy. Time indeed is so fast.

At Tom's World entrance

At the Jollibee

Another photos I took years ago. It's Adam and his sister Xandra. They were still so little here and looked so innocent too.

Conclusion:

Photos served as one of the best remembrance of those precious moments we had with our family or whomever we had at those moments. At the present time if we want to reminisce some moments from the previous years, we can just look at the photos and I'm sure it can put smile on our faces just how it did when I look at those captured moments of my kids a few years ago. I can see how they were and how they are right now. I can see the big changes in them and it made me realize that they are now all grown up. They aren't babies anymore but even so in my heart they are still my precious babies who I love and will always love.

This will be all for today's blog. Happy Thursday everyone!

Thanks for reading my blog!

God bless!

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @maria_23
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Writing, Story, ...

Comments

Arang ka nindot sa mga smile sa imong mga kiddos sis, simpleng treat lang happy na kaayo na sila maong nindot jud tagaan natug higayon atu silang e suroy

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Makamingaw c e nang makakaon arang dapita uie tas makalaag pa. Hayys.. When kaya ulit sis. Budget talaga, ang hirap this days..

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Makamingaw jud sis. Ako pud, mga four years ng wala makasulod sa Jollibee Kay gipit sa budget.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Kadako na ni Adam ba. Way Robinson dri sis mao mantener usa ug Gaisano Capital nga way scalator hehehe. Pero naa nmi jobee since last yr pero di mna ma appreciate ni Collin ky kakaiba bya sya.

Grvh ang pandemic nho halos di jud kalarga mga tao para mulangyaw.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Dalia ra bitaw nidagko nila sis.. Naa lagi Robinson diri sis pero hastang layoa sad lagi byahion. Mga four hours pud back and forth ang byahe. Wala man sad lagi duol nga Mall diri amoa ay... Bisan spaghetti di ganahan si Collin sis?

Bitaw sis, grabe jud ang pandemic. Dako kaayo kausaban ba. Ang pamasahe nitaas hinuon samot na jud karon nga naay inflation. Yayay na sa bulsa tanan nga gastuhon.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Dako na buyag sis,Ako anak sad oy sig ingon adtog Jollibee Kay wapa kasud Ang manghod😂Dah ,krisis pa pohon nalang.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Lagi sis. Dagko na jud buyag Sila. Ang isa sa kambal Wala pa sad kasulod ug Jollibee sis, pero puhon kung naay igong budget Ako sad na ipakuyog adto sa Jollibee para Maka experience pud tawn.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Mao gyud sis ,kalipay sa mga bata jud na hihi

$ 0.00
6 months ago