Bitcoin Cash Acrostic

19 61
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #37

October 15, 2021

Last few days I read an article from @CoquiCoin entitled "Never say no to challenge your writing". I said to her that I will join the challenge but sadly I was not able to make it on that day. As promised to join in this challenge, I continued writing but I am not using the letter from the word " WHY NOT ACROSTIC" because I am having a hard time composing words and ideas about it. Instead, I decided to use the letter from Bitcoin Cash since I am a fan of it.

Hope you will enjoy reading my version of this challenge.


Before I join this challenge, I was battling with myself many times whether to continue this or not. I doubted myself if I can finish it until the end because I am not like those other people who are gifted with such creative minds that can construct lots of ideas in just a short period.

Instead of stressing my mind about those thoughts why not let my fingers do the magic. Letting my fingers write all the ideas that come from my mind. Whatever the outcome of this, I am still proud of myself for doing my best in this.

Throughout the day, I let my mind wander but as soon as I am about to continue writing this article, I remembered to check my Mistswap to see if how much Mist did I profit from staking. I go to my MetaMask browser but I was shocked to see that I was not able to stake the tokens that I add to liquidity.

Calling myself careless and scolding myself for not double-checking if I stake my tokens or not. I missed two days' profits already. If I was able to stake it the time that I added them to liquidity then I should have more Mist by now.

On the other hand, I learned from those experiences. I learned to be very extra careful next time and to always double-check the things that I did.

I even review the previous articles that I published after this experience to see if other words need to be edited and I was not mistaken, there are lots, so I edited them and save them.

Not too long after I did the editing of my other published articles, I then started to check my notifications, replied to all the comments, and picked random articles to read. After reading I upvoted them and leave a comment.

Continuing to visit other articles, I stumbled to @FarmGirl 's article about the free token from the checkbook.cash. I read twice the last part about the free token and how to claim it.

As soon as I get familiarize with the steps she state in her article, I immediately went to my MetaMask wallet. I open my browser and input app.checkbook.cash then do the steps to claim my free tokens.

Seeing the free tokens I received on my MetaMask wallet, I felt happy coz this is my first time getting a free token. The tokens I stake in Mistswap and Benswap were fund from my own wallet. I bought them for me to have some tokens to stake.

However, I can't just let this article end here without telling everyone how many days did I take to finish this one. To everyone's knowledge, it takes three days for me to finish this. Too long right, but I am glad that I finally made it until here.


Special thanks to these people, @CoquiCoin for believing that I can do it, @Kushyzee for encouraging me to continue writing this, and @McJulez for starting this challenge.

Flexing my generous sponsors!!! It will be great if you will try checking their articles too!

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the efforts you always give in my published works. I always appreciate It.

Happy Friday!

God bless and Keep Safe everyone!


12
$ 5.03
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck my friend, I saw new names in your article like mistswap and checkbook.cash and I will definitely check them out...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck in exploring them. I was new to it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is nothing but superb! And amazing. I hope I could also opt in for the challenge but using your own Bitcoincash ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

I just hope I havenโ€™t caused a problem on myself ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, you can do it and I know you really can make it

You are not causing problem, just challenging yourself๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. :-) ,piniga ko po lahat ng laman ng utak ko para magawa ko yan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it great, my dear! It flows very well. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am just inspired with your fabulous works.

Thank you so much for encouraging me to write this challenge.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you did the challenge, and it turned great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing Sis. Pwede ra pala yung ganitong style no if wala kang maisip for sure gagana yung utak natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Feel ko parang mas naging active yung utak ko sa ganitong style.

Thank you sis๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

โคYou did great friend, the way you used your activities to form it is really creative๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, friend. I am having a hard time composing it but it was worth it because I learn something from it.

Thank you for dropping by my article today:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for getting it done, yey! You can write even better as you keep on :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Medyo Nahihirapan akong mag compose ng mga ideas pero kinaya ko para matuto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!๐Ÿ˜ฒ Great job you did for this challenge. Congratulations to you dear. I think I must do this one too. Hehe.. Well, maybe later..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po, Aabangan ko po yang sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome ๐Ÿ‘ you did remarkably well with this challenge and the acrostic rhythm flowed smoothly. Now you have seen that you can write whatever you put your mind into ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I thought I can't do it but because of your encouragement to continue this, I did finish it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago