What does a woman want?

0 75
Avatar for BCHHub
Written by
1 year ago

This is a fiction story to express my intellectual learning from different wise people. Everyone has the right to express their opinion, If someone disagreed with my opinion I respect his or her opinion and consider it for my good.

A long time ago, a famous scholar was about to be hanged for some reason, One day, when a scholar went to the hanging stage, the king asked the scholar if you give the correct answer to my question I will forgive you and let you go.

The question is what do women actually want?
The scholar said I would find the correct answer for you but I need some time for research. The king agreed and granted him one year for research.

The scholar come out of jail and traveled around the world for questions and met many intellectual people. But he did not satisfied with the answer that he got from the other people.

The scholar was already spent 11 months on his research and still had not found a satisfactory answer. He was very frustrated with his performance, Then someone tell him about an old witch who lives far away in the jungle.

As a last resort, he decides to meet the old witch and ask the same question with her. The scholar went there and ask his question, The old witch listen to his question with concentration and said I will give you the answer but on one condition. You have to marry me.

The scholar who already tried everything and almost all given time by the king is over, He thought if he did not get the answer king kill him, He decide to take a chance and agreed with the condition,
The old witch said that's great, You agreed to my condition so I will give you a reward, It will make you happy, I decided to become a beautiful fairy for 12 hours a day you tell me what time you like for it 12 hours in the day time or 12 hours in the night?

The scholar takes a deep breath and thought I am coming here for the answer, No matter how she looks, I need my answer, He told her it's up to you, I give you permission whenever you want to be a beautiful fairy or witch.

The old witch said you grant me my own choice so I will become a beautiful fairy forever.

At the last, the answer to the question is that!
Women always want their own choices if you grant them their own choice she becomes a beautiful fairy otherwise they become witches.

Thanks for reading this post with concentration, It was just for fun, I respect women. Be happy and enjoy the beautiful moments of life.

BCHHub

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BCHHub
Written by
1 year ago

Comments