My Pleasure to introduce myself...

8 62
Avatar for BCHHub
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Story

Dear Read.Cash fellows,

I am going to introduce myself here, My pen name is BCHHub and I have been part of the BCH and SmartBCH community for the past year, Actually, I am most active in noise.cash from the past year, And now I am here to learn more from read.cash community.

Professional life,

I am working as a software technician in the middle east country for a very long time.

Personal life,


I am living with my beautiful wife and two cute kids, we belong to a south Asian country and live in the middle east.

Interests,

My free time interest is learning about new technology and implementing this in my daily life, Watching science fiction movies, Promoting BCH in my social circle, visiting mountains and off-road areas with family, and photography.

This is my short introduction, I request my new read.cash fellows, please warm welcome me to this platform.

Read.cash is a long format platform it needs lots of research and time to post, my plan for read.cash is at least one post a week, In the future post, I might write about my BCH and SmartBCH community experiences.

Also, follow me on noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/BCHHub

Thanks for your Precious Time.

BCHHub

6
$ 0.36
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @JuanyChelme
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4

Comments

Bienvenido a Readcash
/ Welcome to Readcash ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Than you so much for you kind support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash is actually a great platform too. Welcome to the family🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for supporting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your support 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here BCHHub. It's nice to meet another member of this platform. Good luck and have fun with others users here. Have a blessed day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and have a great day too

$ 0.00
1 year ago