Deposit - WIN INSTANT BONUS - Withdraw

5 85
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

About SwissBorg:

It's a legitimate Swiss company that has been running since 2017They own 2 awesome apps.

The 1st is a wallet app with powerful price indicators.The 2nd app is named Community, it's a price prediction game where we can win some SwissBorg (CHSB) for free. CHSB is already listed and exchangeable into USD.
This project has a solid reputation!

MANDATORY:

1. I registered through an invitation link

2. I completed KYC (2 minutes)

3. I deposited Ethereum

4. I received a 1st bonus ticket (0.00039 BTC = $4.76)

5. I exchanged BTC to ETH (3 clicks to do)

6. I withdrawn the total (deposit+bonuses) instantly

OPTIONAL:

1. I invited a friend (unlimited)

2. I received a 2nd bonus ticket (0.0007 BTC = $8.31)

I DEPOSITED $68 (ETH) AND I WITHDRAWN $80 (ETH) = $13 PROFIT !

Join me:

SWISSBORG WALLET (up to 100 EUR in BTC)

SWISSBORG Community App (3000 bonus points) - use code J2BZ35Y

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BCHBOX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

Comments