We just sent 1 full BCH to a player that never deposited a single satoshi with us.

16 93
Avatar for BCH.games
2 years ago

He just played with the unlimited free faucet we give to all players.
From $0.009 to $650 (x5,148,297 payout) with our mines game! Crazy!

For those who wanna see the details and fairness of it all:
https://bch.games/game/single-player/299387857


The funny thing is that it only took him 15 games to hit this :) He most likely used the autoplay mode.

The site is BCH.games and clicking this link, you get 100 sats instantly and for free. We will send more BCH to the cool comments :)

6
$ 6.01
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Avatar for BCH.games
2 years ago

Comments

This game is very funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe he is so much like. I did not end up in this game at least once. I just made my loss recovered somehow by playing many hours on the Crash game. I can say I only love that one than any of the games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never been lucky in gambling games 😅 the player is so lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been playing the game and I must say it is real. Although I have not been able to win big, I believe I will someday... This is a true encouragement for everyone. Congratulations to the winner.🥳🥳🥳🥳🕺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting let me keep playing the game too maybe i can one day stand a chance of winning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is Lucky. Hope i will lucky also. I love BCH.games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never seen Luck in my entire life... had to work my but* off for everything.. lot of sorrws and disappoints left.. But I wish everybody else who is participating al the good luck in the world because my luck favors those who are with me 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I'm not even joking.. it never works for me 🤣🤣.. there used to be people in my native back when that used to wake up and come to house to see my face because it brings them best business for that day and here I'm, can't use my own luck to find a freakin pencil in my bag when the teacher is rushing 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your lucky day :) What's your bch.games deposit address?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This game really took all the little 0.189 bch I've amassed without winning anything in return for my troubles. I regretted playing this game as I'm now left without any dim bch to call my own after my many months gathering them. This is very annoying and frustrating. How I wish I can see some little bch from a good and well meaning kindhearted individual to start up again from the scratch. Oh death where is thy sting! ... I feel like dying now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure , what's your bch.games deposit address? will send you some free BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's so kind of you. Thanks a lot I really do appreciate. Here's my BCH address: qr3v8nk9tlv9xt9ufvetuv5a7v3278q93uxahzez80 I really do appreciate at least I now feel that I've got you at my back and my smile all through would be seconded to none cos of your unconditional kindness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, he's so lucky, wondering when will i be lucky too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now. What's your bch.games deposit address?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't access or be on bch.games since yesterday so i will have my address n gave it to u, sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok , site is up so should be no problem accessing it, let us know if you need help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it's my connection here n yes, i will let u know, thank u, Sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago