You! Hindrance for BCH in this platform.

5 55
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago

7 out of my 8 friends told me that their newly created articles got downvoted immediately after they posted it. Their comments are now considered as a spam.

3 days ago, they decided to join read.cash after bragging so much about how can they earn some few extra cash by writing articles and interacting with others by comments. Unfortunately what I have said above happened.

Disaapointed and ashamed. That's what I have felt after they told me what happened to them. Now, they decided to give up on read.cash and search for other platforms to join.

I've been here for almost 2 months now. And I know that when the ads system was ongoing, a lot has joined and keep on spamming comments so they can earn. And I am the one of the users who are annoyed to those users who keeps on doing it.

But this time, it's a different story. I have checked my friends articles and comments, and I think they have not done anything against the rules.

Developers should find a way to solve this kind of problem because in the long run, the platform will have the significant damage.

And especially for the bitcoin cash ,that we are marketing for others to know, you are becoming a hindrance to achieve this goal.

So please, welcome those people who are doing nothing wrong against you and to this platform.

Peace out!

14
$ 1.21
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PersieKing
$ 0.01 from @Musso
Sponsors of BCH.Serg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago

Comments

I am so sorry for your friends.I have a lot of friends here too and they doing fine here.No one is in spam.Why this happened to your friends maybe support will know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you and for your friends. My friends decided to use other platforms. They don't want to use readcash anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like seriously, those bad eggs needs to be separated from the good ones before they pollute us all and this great platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I hope my article gets the attention of the developers. Its for the own good of readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad reality. There will be someone that will pull others down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago