Smile

2 40
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

12 days before Christmas

Yesterday, I've claimed all my earnings here on read.cash since the first day I have joined this platform. I have never thought that I have earned an amount of 60$ from tips on my articles, because I don't usually post articles that picks the interest of the randomrewarder.

But last week, one of my article got a lot of views that the randomrewarder can't ignore no more and started giving me a lot of tips.

And up until now, as my article gains more views, the randomrewarder didn't stop to tip me.

Thanks to this, I can now buy my daughter a gift that she wanted long ago.

When I told her yesterday that Daddy will buy the toy today, she gave me a kiss, a hug, and a big smile. What a great feeling. It feels like that I've done a good job, that all my efforts just to earn some extra was all worth it.

Thanks to readcash a lot and for the users who upvoted my articles since day 1. It gives me a lot of encouragement and reasons to stay here in the platform. And for the all the sponsors I have. Thanks you for believing in me.

Advance Merry Christmas to everyone!

11
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.02 from @eommaZel
Sponsors of BCH.Serg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

So cute nman ng magDaddy. ❤️ You deserve it naman. Ako daily yung cashout kaya di ko alam if nakakamagkano ako monthly. 😅 Pero laking tulong din talaga ng readcash samin, satin. ☺️ Advance Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas po! You're daughter is so cute. You deserve it. Seeing your love one's smile is priceless. You've got a lot of views! Did you boosted it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago