Restart: Zero BCH

4 42
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago

Been out for days because of busy schedules at work and an emergency happened.

I've been thinking to write my bitcoin cash journey for the #Club1Bch, but sadly, there will no point no more to write it up because I got zero holdings of BitcoinCash now. I've converted all my earnings here in read.cash, noise.cash, lazyfox.io and trades into our local currency just this morning because of what happened 3 days ago. Sorry, but won't go in details about that.

Still, even if I need to start from scratch again, I would love to be one of the 21 million 1 whole bitcoin cash holder.

To be able to reach that goal, I'm planning to write an article everyday and hope that the tipping bot will notice it. I don't mind even if it gives me cents, as long as I can get a hold of a portion of BCH. As the saying goes - "You can't have a dollar without a penny."

#Club1BCH, this might take me too long to reach that 1 BCH goal, but I promise I can get a whole. 😆

13
$ 2.35
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @TomZ
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of BCH.Serg
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck sir! ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe kaya mo yan may isang taon ka nmn para mag accumulate nang BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Biglang needed talaga magcash out. As in zero sa lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago