Day 1 out of 365 : is 1BCH possible?

8 47
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago

Yesterday, I converted all my Bitcoin Cash to our local currency because of some emergency that happened. I needed some fiat because I haven't received my salary last December up until now. (Welcome to the Philippines. Lol)

So I promised to write an article everyday and post it here and maybe "Rusty", coined term by @PVMihalache referring to the tipping bot, might notice my work and give me a portion of BCH.

Why day 1?

Even if it is not the start of the year, I consider this as day 1 because it was my fresh restart of accumulating BCH. As what have @Eybyoung have said in the comment in my previous article, I still got a year to reach the 1BCH goal.

I decided yesterday not to tell my last BCH journey because its too much too take. Its like letting go of your first love. Charot lang. (Joke)

Maybe I can give a little details about it.

I was a fan of BCH even before I started joining read.cash. I used to claim on different faucets (coinpot.co to be specific) and convert all the other crypto and token that i get into BCH.

Why BCH?

I didn't even know the fundamentals of BCH before. It's just that I think it was easy to use and not volatile in my point of view before.

My BCH journey on BCH powered platforms

It was almost 3 months ago since I joined this wonderful platform. A lot has happened. I started earning cents to a dollar by writing articles. And it feels really good when someone or the tipping bot noticed your work. A huge boost of confidence it is.

I almost accumulated around 2BCH since the first day up until the end of the year 2020 but converted all of it into fiat for Christmas. I have a little regret in doing it but my daughters smile is much more important for me.

I didn't accumulated all those 2BCH just by writing here. I also took some task on lazyfox.io, entered contest on memo.cash, and entered spot trading. I did trade other cryptos like xrp and all my profits was directly converted to BCH.

Year end disaster

Before the year 2020 ends, my phone got corrupted and my browsers cache are deleted. I ended up losing 25$ worth of BCH, now worth $31.72 as the time of this writing, because I didn't save my wallet's seed phrase. My fault and no one to blame but me. Just simple reminder for other users, always save a copy of your seed phrase and put it into a safe place. You might experienced what happened to me. So be careful.

I did accumulated around 0.7 BCH again by trading and making noise at noise.cash, completing task at lazyfox.io (a big shout out to @toorik) and that was my last hold of BCH until I converted all to fiat yesterday.

Now, I'm starting to accumulate BCH again and promised myself not to ever convert it until I reach 2 whole BCH. 1 BCH for holding and 1BCH for expenditure.

I have 2$ worth of BCH right now. Thanks to the upvotes done on my previous article by @Eybyoung , @TomZ , @Ruffa and @TheRandomRewarder .

1BCH is possible..

19
$ 2.14
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of BCH.Serg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago

Comments

Yayyy, mahaba pa ang taon baka nga wala pang half months ma accumulate mo na yarn tiwala lang talaga πŸ’ͺ. For the Goal fighting πŸ’ͺ😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

madami pa naman araw πŸ˜… at galing mo sa trading so madali mo lng mababawi yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ngang puhunan pangtrade. Hahaha. Ipon muna. Saka sabak ulit. Sayang lang mga dip ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kht ako wala pambili kung kelan dip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's @PVMihalache named the bot β€œRusty”.

You can do it, whatever the reason behind cashing out your BCH it must be very urgent..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow rusty is the name of the bot :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually @RandomRewarder but PVM likes to give his own nickname πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it was Jane. Did edited it

$ 0.00
3 years ago