2021: A fresh Start

6 72
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago

I didn't get a chance to write a good new year article last night because of what happened to my account. I lost $25 dollars because my phone got corrupted and I didn't save my seed phrase. I know it's my fault and what's important was I learned my lesson now.

It was 2 months ago when I joined read.cash and wrote my very first article. A big thanks to @Test75785 for the first tip that I got. It made me realize that stayimg in this platform will be worth it especially that I'm interested at BCH.

Thanks also @Eybyoung for the very first warm welcome and helping me to get noticed by other users. Because of this, I made a circle of friends, you know who you are guys. Thank you.

I think I also made enemies especially on the time when there is an ad event ongoing here on read.cash. Because of my annoyance to the users who spams in the comments, I frequently report them and sometimes post them because of their wrongdoings. I'm sorry, I just wanted this platform more interactive and be fair with other users who are trying their might to write a creative and intersting article. Lets not hold a grudge now with each other but still, don't spam.

Thanks to read.cash because I have earned some extra cash that I have used to buy new things for my daughter. Seeing my daughter happy will always be my first goal. I'm sorry also to the developers and to other users because of some rants I've been posting lately. I just wanna invite more people here so that I can also contribute even a little in BitcoinCash adoption.

Last month, I've promised myself not to open my bitcoin.com until new years eve. Sorry, I forgot to take a screenshot of this on bitcoin.com because I immediately transferred it to my coins.ph wallet. So the picture that I posted right now is the screenshot on coins.ph.

Now, my promise to myself is to hold onto this earnings and accumulate more BitcoinCash by earning here and buying when I have a few more extra cash that will be left on my salary.

Thank you to the people who are funding read.cash, without you guys, we users won't have anything without you. (I wanna tag them. Lol. 😈)

Btw, thanks also to the people behind this amazing platforms that is powered by bitcoincash memo.cash, lazyfox.io, and noise.cash.

I forgot, thanks also to the little guy who do the work on upvoting our articles. Thank you for not forgetting about me.

To the whole read.cash community, let's start 2021 with respect, love, and more BCH in our heart.

Let us not forget who is the true bitcoin. Happy new year everyone!

15
$ 1.05
$ 1.00 from @BitcoinCash247
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of BCH.Serg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago

Comments

wow congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping you'll be more successful on your journey through earning bitcoin cash! And that is an awesome earning I can say! I am new to this site and you definitely earned a reader! Good to go Ma'am! Keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great achievement sir! Greetings from the Philippines 🇵🇭 ! I know that. you are a Filipino also and today I was pretty happy to earn big.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Good to see someone who is enjoying his stay here on read.cash. let us invite others so we can contribute for bitcoincash mass adoption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago