My introduction post to read.cash

2 30
Avatar for B0s
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone, it's great to be here. My name is b0s I am from Nigeria. I found this platform by exploring a while back the hive block chain. I created my account. I didn't create any blogs here for sometime because I decided I'd focus mainly on my hive account for the meantime. Today I finally decided to introduce myself thanks to a little encouragement from @dynamicrypto

I enjoy writing fiction, doing movie reviews, tech reviews, writing about crypto, and talking about my experiences in general.

Other than this lately I've been into blockchain gaming. At the moment I'm only on hive blockchain games, splinterlands, Risingstar, rabona and lately I've been keeping an eye on a very promising game that's yet to be released called psyberx. It's going to be an fps (first person shooter game) . I really enjoy fps games even those that are not play2earn, so adding the play2earn concept Is really cool in my opinion.

I've looked around and I've seen a couple of familiar faces, especially from the Inkwell community, so I'm pretty sure here won't be too alien to me.

Hopefully I'll be able to make a couple new friends here.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for B0s
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You have many interests, I'm sure you will create interesting posts. Welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ☺

$ 0.00
User's avatar B0s
1 year ago