Good morning messages and romantic wishes to send to your lovers.

0 8
Avatar for B.U.G
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, I know you look so beautiful, In the early morning glory and sun, your pretty skin which glows so good, and your wishful smile will make the mood, Just want to come running to you And just want to tell you that you are The reason why I stay happy in life. whisper in your ears why I love you. Good morning to you my dear.


My life was not the same my love and all my dreams were not true, Because you gave me a new smile for the day, You make my life pleasant in every way, longing to see you early in the day is making me restless today, Just want to hug you tight and tell you that thanks for coming in my life. Good morning to you. Smile all through!

It's the morning time my sweetheart And the clock is ticking so fast, Just want to see you once for the day, just want to tell you that I live to say you are my life and you are my destiny. I just want to assure that I love you till eternity. Can't stay a moment without you my love I just can't do without your name Now we must get together in time Because the moments are not the same Without you, my life has no meaning Without you, I cannot really see anything My love I love you so much Early this day longing for your touch Good morning to you!


The wait is early in the morning my girl, To talk to you and see you right. It puts me in spot and fix When I really don't feel alright, The first thing in the morning my dear When I do remember your name because it does not look like the same, I cannot really live without you now I cannot really live without you my girl Early in the morning I miss you more All the fun and love galore. Good morning to you my love. Have a lovely day!


I look forward to your love my dear, Every morning when I stand near my window It's your face, which comes in front of me. I miss you the most early in the day, I miss you the most is all I want to say Your cute face and that pretty smile. I don't like it when you are away for a while.


Mornings make me so sad. Then I can't be with you my love, So here is my message for you So very filled with my love, To say that I so love you a lot. Good morning to you Have a lovely start!


Each day is like a delight with you, each day seems so pleasant and new, when you are not around me my love. I feel so lonely and the shove, You are the only love that I want to be lost in You are the only one that I wish to see. My dreams are the same in your company And my passions are also on your name. Life is not the same my dear, Because I so miss you early this day but I would just like to say. That I love you very much. Have a lovely and smiling day. Good morning to you!


As I sip my cup of coffee, I remember you my dear, so want to be with you as you spread the cheer, in my life in every way This is a new day. So, good morning for today!


Look the sun is smiling at you, Look out from your window, Its such amazing day so new, Look out of the window. Just want to tell you. That early morning I miss you. Good morning!


Share this romantic messages to friends and family and don't forget to subscribe comment and like for more updates@B.U.G

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for B.U.G
Written by
3 years ago

Comments